We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location at Myrtle Beach”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location at Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We have been going to this location for many years. This is first time in this condo, but really enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2013
Well, we're looking forward to it as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice location condo did have a few hot water issues but nice sta”
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Overall had a nice visit the condo was in a nice location and was quiet. The condo was close to the beach and had a nice pool. Also liked the close washer and dryer. Would come back again, but the shower in one of our bathrooms had some issues and we didn't have hot water or rather the faucet didn't work right. That was our main issue. But had a great stay and would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2013
thank you for the review. We have taken care of the shower.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good place but cleaning not so good”
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Overall we liked the place and location, it fit our needs and price but we feel the maid service needs to be better. Kitchen stove needs new burners or cleaned, patio and windows not clean, general dusting and cleaning of surfaces not the best, 2 green pillows on couch rather filthy. We adjusted but could have been better. Dishes and silverware needed to be cleaned better. We had a good time, however, but probably wouldn't choose that condo again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2013
Thank you for the review. These comments have been brought to housekeepings attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2013
We apoligize for the unit not being "de-winterized" before arrival. We'll be sure to not hace that issue upon your next vist. We were unable to find any issue with the bathroom, but will monitor the situation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Myrtle Beach hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
“none”
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

none

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2012
Maybe the grades are backwards?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing