We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We Stayed and Played”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“We Stayed and Played”
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The properties at the ARBOR HOUSE were excellent! It is the 4th time that we have stayed at this location and we always love it. On this trip it was golf for 8 of us and we love the 4 bedroom accomodations with plenty of space for communal dining and post golf pow wows. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2013
Thank you and we can't wait for your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Stay, Great Weather, Great Golf!”
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We have stayed with Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals for several years and have had great accommodations. Close to the beach and many golf courses. Weather terrific this year - will be back. Thanks again to the wonderful staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2013
Thank you for choosing us to provide your accomodations. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A great stay!”
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Overall a great experience. The house was in great condition with all the amenities needed. There was also free wi- fi just be sure to get it during check- in because it is notposted in the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2012
Thank you for the review and we'll post that access number in the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2012
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Arbor House 16”
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The office staff was very professional, pleasant, and easy to deal with. I can only say positive about them. The property was in a great location but was not as clean as some other MB rentals that I have had. The bathrooms were not well cleaned. The linen service was very good. We were given an ample supply of towels and the sheets were sorted based on size. Several of the small kitchen appliances did not work,the lamp shades were ripped, furniture was showing its age. I think that the units should have a regular (once a month) thorough cleaning from top to bottom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2012
Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, we will address them right away.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing