We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to stay again”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Can't wait to stay again”
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Great place to stay recommend that you get the rooms with the beach view it was beautiful. Only problem we had was the first day we were giving the wrong parking pass the security at the resort was rude but the people at the vacation rental helped us out and everything was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2013
Thank you for the review and sorry about the parking pass problem. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY, United States
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thank you for the great review, please see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Older comfortable condo with exceptional view”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is comfortable with a great view. Located in a guarded resort with great pools and awesome beach.
The condo could use some upgrades and new small appliances (toaster).
A couple of minor were quickly solved by management.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2013
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“good time”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

all sunny and rain free days

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2012
We hope to see you again. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Ocean Creek”
Reviewed 28 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Have been comimg to Myrtle Beach for over 10 yrs. Staying mostly at Ocean Creek. Have never had a back experiance. If the condo wasn't up to our expectations, they gave us another. Place has always been when maintained and safe. A lazy river would have me bring the grandkids there, but then they may not want more kids there. Which is fine. When I come w/out then I like not having a lot around. Thank you so much for a clean, affordable, safe place to vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2012
Thank you for such a great review. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing