We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation & college send off for my son”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great vacation & college send off for my son”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. Rental fit 6 of us fine.Beds very comfortable plenty of linens quick walk to beach ,store resturant/bar. Not far drive to any of major attractions,Will defiantly return!!
Suddestions:Unit could use grill tools ,filter on water in fridge said needs changing and dryer not working well takes long time to dry small load,all small things

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review and we will bring your suggestions to the owners attention. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, OH, United States
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Thank you for the review and we responded to this guest twice who actually did not pay for a premium unit but was discounted upon biooking for the price of a value. We discounted the property again to please them. Upon our second phone call we ndid not receive a response back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winston Salem, NC, United States
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
Thank you for these comments. We are looking into these matters. For future guests, our bed sheets are vacuum sealed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2013
Wonderful! We can't wait.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC, United States
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2013
We hope you enjoyed all the rounds of golf.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing