We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our favorite condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Our favorite condo”
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We usually ask for this condo for lots of reasons. One is we can see the ocean, Sandals night club in case one of us wants to come home earlier than the other. We can see the condo from Sandals so we are able to watch our friends walk home. The condo is clean and enough space for all of us. Will rent this one everytime we come if it is available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thank you for the great review and choosing Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“place was not very clean”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We had a great family vacation, but the place needed cleaning. I purchased cleaning supplies and did some cleaning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We have addressed this with housekeeping and will be sure this does not happen again. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Pa, United States
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2012
We're sorry about the experience, but we can't fix it during your stay if we are not made aware. Please call the office should any issues arise next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC, United States
Reviewed 18 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2012
Thanks so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Rate, Good Stay”
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Overall we enjoyed the facility. The rear bedrooms seemed a little warm even though we had the thermostat set at 67 degrees. Ceiling fans in the bedrooms would help. I would also ask for more toilet tissue. We only had 2 rolls for 2.5 baths. We had to buy more. The remote control in the living room had dead batteries which we also bought. For the most part we were pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2012
Thank you for taking the time for the review. We will be sure to look into these issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing