We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo rental”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia...
Belhaven
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great condo rental”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Six adults and one teenager had a great time. WiFi worked well, as did the A/C. Short walk to the beach. One bath is off of the queen bedroom, the other bath is between the double bedroom and twin bedroom. Porch was used for relaxing. Myrtle Beach Resort Vacations were very helpful with towels, bedding, light bulbs, battery for clock, start-up supplies, etc. Plenty of dishes and cooking items, icemaker and dishwasher worked well. Area felt safe and
secure. Restaurants and shopping centers located nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and accommodations
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derek2086
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WORST MISTAKE OF YOUR LIFE STAYING HERE”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last summer for oh about 2 hours because the A/C would not work. They sent someone to try and fix and that did not work so we left. Grand Strand Vacation Rentals still charged me a full week even after I turned the keys in the next morning and requested a call from the "manager" about 5 times. No call back and full week's charge later they stated that per their contract they are not responsible for A/C Malfunction???
I mean come on is it 2014 or the 1800's????

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“family retreat”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

It was great. We had wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
This is a nice cottage and we are very happy that you had a great time. Thnak you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simpsonville, SC, United States
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2013
Thank you for the review. We hope next year is all sun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great experience”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Great experience and good people to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2013
We truly value your business and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing