We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to our Cottage Style vacation home at Myrtle Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our Cottage Style vacation home at Myrtle Beach!
Welcome to our Cottage Style vacation home at Myrtle Beach! entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Welcome to our Cottage Style vacation home at Myrtle Beach!
Welcome to our Cottage Style vacation home at Myrtle Beach!
entrance
family room
zdgvfds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this townhouse for our family vacation in Myrtle Beach, SC. The owner Vivian was very helpful and quick to respond to any inquires we had regard the rental. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood, within a block walking to the beach. It’s just off the main highways of Myrtle Beach and close to all the attractions that Myrtle Beach has to offer. I highly recommend this rental! Thank you to Vivian the owner of the rental for making sure we had a great vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
It was a great pleasure to host Angela and family! Angela is a good communicator, and the family is respectful to the property. They kept the house clean and organized, and left the house in the same condition as it was found. Angela, you are welcome to come back and stay with us, anytime! I strongly recommend Angela to other owners!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weilwagne...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great house! wonderful vacation experience!”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was an excellent place to stay. The house was close to everything that Myrtle Beach has to offer, the food, entertainment, and the Beach! but hide away from the crowds. The house was super clean, comfortable and had everything we needed for the stay. We are hoping to come back in the near future. I highly recommend this rental to everyone.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking time to write the review - it was great to have you stay, you are welcome to come back to myrtle back and stay with us in the near further.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring R
1 review
“5 minutes to the beach, clean, cozy and enjoyable”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We visited Myrtle beach right after Thanksgiving to see the less crowded and quiet beach. This place is only 5 minutes walk from the beach. We went to the beach to see sunrise in the morning, sit in the sun during the day and have a walk at night. It's cozy, clean and the neighborhood is quiet. Also it's only 5 minutes drive from Walmart, where we bought some fruits, grocery, and other things that we need to make our stay comfortable. It's not far from the downtown area either. We really enjoyed our vacation! Thanks to the host Vivian.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacobw72m...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“An Awesome Home of Beach Vacation”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We've had a perfect week at Myrtle Beach. The house is located a block away to the beach, very comfortable and homey, and it has everything we needed. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, and there's a community pool and free of parking. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thanks for taking time to write the review. Glad to learn that you had an enjoyable time to stay in our house of your Myrtle Beach vacation. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing