We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3 day stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bkcdmc66
Haysi, Virginia
2 reviews
“3 day stay”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Loved our 3 day stay at Oceanside villa #201. The location is great, I loved the access to the pier and the beach, our condo was clean and well equipped. The owner was very easy to contact thru email. Restaurants, bar with live music, ice cream all within walking distance . We come in March every year to visit our son and have decided this will be our place to stay from now on!! Hopefully next time we can stay longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethton, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ltaylor62...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2nd time staying and will be staying again!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We LOVE this condo! This was our 2nd time staying in this same condo. Last year for 4 nights, this year for a full week. The bedding was new from last year but aside from that everything seemed the same. Very clean and all the amenities of a nice hotel but better. I like that it's owned by a family. I feel like that makes it cozier. Thank you for letting us borrow your home away from home! Can't wait to go again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monkey411...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed on stay at the Isle of Palms. The apartment had a great location-convenient to grocery shopping and the beach. All the amenities listed were included there. The internet was slow at times, especially in the bedrooms.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FLroadie
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location, Excellent Value, Very Comfortable”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This 2/2 second floor condo was very clean with comfortable furnishings and every kind of kitchen equipment a visitor might need. WiFi was very reliable and cable and DVD player were also furnished. The unit is a quick walk across the street to the ocean with passcoded pier access. A grocery and laundry are across the street from the condo complex. Historic downtown Charleston is about 18 minutes away. There are several good restaurants in the immediate area. This is an ideal location for every activity the area offers. Any traveler would enjoy this home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location, well stocked condo
Liked least: No negative comments
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing