We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seascape 317

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Don R P
1 review
“Condo was very roomy and clean, had a few small things wrong that the owner needs to take care of.”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were told upon check in that the pool was closed due to a broken glass table on the pool deck. We never saw any one working on the pool. Furniture continued to blow into the pool and the guests staying at Seascape got it out. The pool floor was covered in sand, as said above NO ONE ever did any cleaning or maintenance on the pool during our entire stay... we were very disappointed with the pool situation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that you experienced issues with the maintenance of the pool at the Seascape Complex during your stay and that you were disappointed. We do hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Kiawah Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing