We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great price great location great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Full moon from our balcony Sunrise from our balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Full moon from our balcony
Sunrise from our balcony
Cocktails on the balcony
Kitchen Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Relax by one of the two pools
View of unit from the beach
View of unit from the beach
Location of unit in building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
misteyg20...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great price great location great view”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First off Karen is wonderful and friendly to work with. We loved the unit for its location right on the beach, close to bike trails and kind of in the center of it all for Hilton Head. The price was great in my opinion for location and beach front.
Condo was overall clean but I will say it is quite dated and showing age and wear and tear.
But if you are like us good location, price, and cleanliness far out way our desire for new tile and granite countertops for a week.
Quarters are tight we went with 5,3,2 year olds but was soooo much nicer then all being in a hotel room.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birdy1960
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location right on the ocean”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great quite location directly on the ocean. We loved sitting on the deck every morning and evening looking out at the water (we did not want to leave). The condos in this complex are very small, but for two people it was perfect. Opening the sleeper sofa in the living area would have taken up the entire room. Small children can sleep in the wall build-in bunks, but otherwise I wouldn't recommend over 2 people The condo itself was in great shape with newer furnishing throughout. It was a great value for the price. We learned that you can rent 2 beach lounge chairs and a nice big umbrella that the beach patrol sets up for you. It cost $32 the first day and $20 everyday after and it's worth it. We liked the fact that the pool was located in the 'Y' of the building, so on windy days you could use the pool to relax and read instead of battling the windy beach sand. We are golfers, so we golfed every other day at Palmetto Dunes (the courses were in just so-so shape and way over priced). If your not into golfing, I'd recommend renting bikes for the entire week. Biking the beach and the trails looked like a lot of fun and we will do that next time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxm11820...
Burlington, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“amazing beach front view with easy access to Coligny shopping”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

What an amazing view! Enjoyed watching the sunrise from our balcony each morning. Beachfront access was a huge plus. Very easy, short walk to Coligny for groceries, restaurants, etc.. Owners have tried hard to make the most of an older, very small unit. They have thoughtfully provided everything you need for a pleasant stay. Be prepared for cosy quarters, older furnishings and applicances.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sextonree...
Kentucky
1 review
“We had an amazing time!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The location is perfect. The condo was nice and clean. We had such a good time that we plan on going back next year. It really is just the perfect spot. The room was on the first floor and right by the steps. Beach access was right off from were you park. The only down fall was that the sofa bed was very uncomfortable but what sofa bed is comfortable. Next time we will probably just use an air mattress for our 18 year old who was stuck on the couch.The bunk beds are made for young kids mine were 11 and 7 and didn't have a bit of trouble sleeping in them. I really recommend this rental.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing