We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Full moon from our balcony Sunrise from our balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Full moon from our balcony
Sunrise from our balcony
Cocktails on the balcony
Kitchen Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Relax by one of the two pools
View of unit from the beach
View of unit from the beach
Location of unit in building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
max j
Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The beach is only a couple hundred yards away, and even though March didn't provide us with a lot of sunshine, we couldn't pass up spending our days between the condo, pool, and beach. There are a few bars down the beach that sit right on the sand, which was really nice too. Plain and simple, the condo is a steal. Gorgeous ocean front view accessible from the balcony. Sleeps six comfortably. And the heart of Hilton Head within a five minute walk. Karen was incredibly accommodating and we look forward to booking this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek S
Newark, Delaware
1 review
“Best Location in the Building!”
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wasn't sure what to expect before walking into this place but I was NOT disappointed. The building was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. After touring the property a bit it was clear that we had one of the best views on the entire premises, with a porch view that overlooked the beach, where others had views of the parking lot. There is a big shopping center about a 10 minute walk away, with everything you need (restaurants, grocery store, shops, etc.). Highly recommended.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Excellent porch view of the ocean
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
425Andrew...
Newark, Delaware
1 review
“Trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

My friends and I stumbled across this gem when searching for vacation spots for Spring Break.
"We could go to Panama City," said my one friend, "I hear it's really crazy there."
"I'd rather go somewhere more relaxing. Somewhere where we won't see our entire school and we can just relax in peace" said my other friend.
I agreed.

If Hilton Head is an oasis, this condominium is Niagara Falls. Equipped with a spacious room, bunk beds, full kitchen, and balcony over looking the water (only one of few rooms that actually have an ocean view), my friends and I enjoyed the most satisfying Spring Break we could've imagined. Everything was as listed by Ms. Falandays and she was very responsive to our requests (where can we find fresh seafood? She had the answer. Where can we buy groceries? She sent us a map highlighting the local Piggly Wiggly). I highly recommend this vacation rental and will certainly be returning. Thank you Ms. Falandays!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Ocean View
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clynno54
Clinton Township, Michigan
1 review
“Beautiful view & great location!”
Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We just returned from our stay at this unit.
What a great deal this was!
The view was beautiful with the beach right outside the door.
The location was ideal with shopping & restaurants close by.
This unit was compact but it provided for every necessity.
It was also clean & everything was in working order.
The whole complex is well maintained.
We would highly recommend it & would gladly return one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View & location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2013
Thanks Carol, so glad you had a good stay. Look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing