We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$291
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$177
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$340
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$164
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$513
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (3,483)
Filter reviews
3,483 results
Traveller rating
2,210
809
305
109
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,210
809
305
109
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult poolbuoy barpalmetto markethh prime restaurantmini kitchenfamily poolocean viewfire pitparking lotpalmetto dunesrocking chairsrooms are largeping pongpool sidegreat amenitiesbeach accessbeautiful property
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 3,483 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We decided Friday am to head to Hilton Head Island and had no reservations etc so soon as we entered the Island my other called me were able to reserve us a room we wanted a ocean view which were all booked that night so we got a regular room and were able to pay cash when we arrived the room was big and beautiful as the resort they have did the grounds beautiful I’ve never been to any resorts but out the country ones so this was a 1st for me I read reviews here and choose this place over myrtle beach and glad I did they valeted our car and would have it out and ready super fast the staff were all really nice to us we had dinner at the sports bar the 1st night and it was pretty good I had a salad and cheese flat bread pizza the waitress made really good drinks day 2 I exploded the resort in the Am and BEAUTIFUL lots of scenery and pools it was attached to a beautiful beach area as well I am not sure when but I will be back and recommend the resort my only complaint was no stove in the suites we went shopping and bought so much stuff before noticing no stove

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HisQueen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the resort! We are glad that you found the resort and rooms to be beautifully kept. Please keep us in mind for your next beach getaway, and we are happy that you came!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort was fantastic. Multiple pools, beach access, multiple on site restaurants. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Many options for the kids from ping pong to bags. Only thing that could be better would be a new net for the basketball hoop.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank bjb0399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so pleased that you had a wonderful time while staying at the resort, and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer on property! Your suggestion on improvement has been taken back to our management team, and we will work on this moving forward. Please keep us in mind for your next getaway to the beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the greatest time!! The service and food was excellent (shout out to Cinthia, Shawna, Keisha and Shana K). Everyone is super friendly and the atmosphere is super fun!! They have an adult only pool-so relaxing, sipping tropical drinks and looking out at the beach from the pool side deck. We will definitely be coming back again and again and again!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank jcw1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We can not wait to have you back, and hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great beaches, large room, adult pool, very clean/ overall great experience. the location in perfect. It is away from the traffic and other noise. Although the price in the HH Prime is high, the food is good, the service was very good. The beds were extremely comfortable .

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay at the resort, and found everything to be great. Please keep us in mind for your next getaway to the beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

4th trip to Omni, and it never dissapoints. The kids love it here and have a great time. The food and menu is wonderful. Very convenient to all the pools and beach. Look forward to staying here on our next trip to Hilton head.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review Dave! We are so pleased that you and your family had a great time while staying at the resort. We look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews