We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,577)
Filter reviews
3,577 results
Traveller rating
2,278
824
309
114
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,278
824
309
114
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool buoy bar palmetto market hh prime restaurant mini kitchen family pool ocean view fire pit parking lot palmetto dunes rocking chairs rooms are large ping pong great amenities pool side beach access beautiful property
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 3,577 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

The resort was fantastic. Multiple pools, beach access, multiple on site restaurants. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Many options for the kids from ping pong to bags. Only thing that could be better would be a new net for the basketball hoop.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank bjb0399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

We are so pleased that you had a wonderful time while staying at the resort, and enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer on property! Your suggestion on improvement has been taken back to our management team, and we will work on this moving forward. Please keep us in mind for your next getaway to the beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Had the greatest time!! The service and food was excellent (shout out to Cinthia, Shawna, Keisha and Shana K). Everyone is super friendly and the atmosphere is super fun!! They have an adult only pool-so relaxing, sipping tropical drinks and looking out at the beach from the pool side deck. We will definitely be coming back again and again and again!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank jcw1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We can not wait to have you back, and hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Great beaches, large room, adult pool, very clean/ overall great experience. the location in perfect. It is away from the traffic and other noise. Although the price in the HH Prime is high, the food is good, the service was very good. The beds were extremely comfortable .

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay at the resort, and found everything to be great. Please keep us in mind for your next getaway to the beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

4th trip to Omni, and it never dissapoints. The kids love it here and have a great time. The food and menu is wonderful. Very convenient to all the pools and beach. Look forward to staying here on our next trip to Hilton head.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review Dave! We are so pleased that you and your family had a great time while staying at the resort. We look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Awesome experience. Great place to turn "50"! Loved the adult pool and view of our room. The breakfast was excellent. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Stephanie K ensured our room was above expectations.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank U8475IDpaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo S, General Manager at Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and birthday while at the resort. Please keep us in mind for your next beach getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews