We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,617)
Filter reviews
3,617 results
Traveller rating
2,307
831
312
115
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,307
831
312
115
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool buoy bar palmetto market hh prime restaurant mini kitchen family pool ocean view fire pit parking lot palmetto dunes rocking chairs rooms are large ping pong pool side great amenities family vacation beach access
Filter
Updating list...
1,334 - 1,339 of 3,617 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

My family and I found the Omni Hotel in Hilton Head, SC just lovely. Both the staff and hotel were fabulous. The pools (both children and adult pools) were cleaned on a daily basis and a pleasure to use - with fresh, clean towels. The restaurants were great for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I personally did not use the spa so cannot comment. The entire experience was enjoyable and we would definitely go back in a heartbeat. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bernadette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed her and found the luxury suite just ok and serviced varied from good to poor (especially the waitress around the pool area). All is forgiven though because the six year old I came with loved the pool both during the day and also at night (pool closes at 10pm). Will come again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ThompsonH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Generally speaking, the hotel is good but like any other hotel, it has its own negative and positives things. Let me start with good things.

1. The room is nice and clean.
2. Food in their fine dining resturant is so delicious and they have very proffisional chefs.
3. staff are excellent and very frindly

Negative side.

1. Cockroaches everywhere in the wooden deck corridors and at all entrances !! BUT not in the rooms. Otherwise I would checkout immidiatly.
2. Swimming pool not funny for the kids. I have seen other hotels in Myrtle Beach with less starts but more fun for kids like color full and inovative water splash.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Obaiyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Nice spacious rooms, three lovely clean pools with occasional live music, friendly staff everywhere and delicious food in all of the eateries. Will definitely stay again.....can't wait to go back! In a great location in Palmetto Dunes.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pictures online were definitely nicer than the actual hotel. The room was suppose to have an ocean view but it was more like a parking lot view.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tabitha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews