We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place to stay and for a great price”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Area
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Third Bedroom (Full Beds)
Master Bath
Queen Bath
Springwood Pool
Players Club Fitness Center
Coligny Beach
Short Walk to Beach
Lagoon View
A Short Drive to Harbour Town
Beach Shuttle
Deck View
Villa entry
Lagoon View
Springwood Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BobkCinci...
cincinnati
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay and for a great price”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Three golfing buddies stayed here for four nights in October. The place was clean and well furnished. We basically played golf, came back to the condo to change and went out to dinner every night. Very minor complaint: the ceiling fan in one of the upstairs bedrooms was a bit noisy.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy B
Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
“I would return”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this villa , it was very clean ,and had every thing I needed !!! The decor was really nice ...the beds were comfortable ....really nice towels and Lenon !!! Close to everything , the beach ,restraunts ,the pool ,Coligony Plaza !!!!! And I would recommend this Villa to my friends !!! It isn't Beach front ,but if you like Quiet and comfort ....this is your Villa !!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zleroy201...
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Could not ask for more!!!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A wonderful villa that is close to everything. Owner was great with responding to question and was more than accommodating. The place was beautiful and clean. With two kids we walked in and felt like home. Thank you again would recommend to any one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drfrith
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not be better!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This Villa was convenient, clean and comfortable. The owner was superb to work with and was most helpful. I have stayed several places on Hilton Head and would heartily recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Helpful owner
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy703
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“I would definitely stay here again--lovely villa!”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Spacious, very clean and loved the way it was decorated--very cheerful. Great kitchen--modern appliances and well equipped. Large bedrooms. The 4 of us enjoyed sitting outside on the deck in the mornings with our coffee. Very peaceful and serene. Short walk to beach--good location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing