We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful, relaxing and beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM WITH TWO LARGE LEATHER SOFAS AND LAZY BOY RECLINER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM WITH TWO LARGE LEATHER SOFAS AND LAZY BOY RECLINER
SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM, DINING, AND SCREENED PORCH SCREENED PORCH OVERLOOKING THE 9TH TEE HARBOUR TOWN GOLF COURSE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
LIVING ROOM WITH TWO LARGE LEATHER SOFAS AND LAZY BOY RECLINER
SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM, DINING, AND SCREENED PORCH
SCREENED PORCH OVERLOOKING THE 9TH TEE HARBOUR TOWN GOLF COURSE
VIEW OF THE 9TH TEE
LARGE SCREENED PORCH WITH CEILING FAN
DESK IN THE LIVING ROOM
157 HARBOURWOOD VILLA, END UNIT, GROUND LEVEL, PARK IN FRONT, PRIVATE AND QUIET.
ENTRY HALL
MASTER BEDROOM, KING SIZE BED, HD TV, BLUE RAY, HIS/HER CLOSETS
MASTER BATHROOM, RAIN SHOWER WITH SEAT, GRANITE COUNTER
GUEST BEDROOM, 2 DOUBLE BEDS, HD TV, BLUE RAY, LARGE CLOSET
GUEST BATHROOM, TUB/SHOWER COMBINATION, GRANITE COUNTER
FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER IN THE UTILITY ROOM
OUR STREET, PLANTATION DRIVE
THE FAMOUS HARBOUR TOWN LIGHTHOUSE
HARBOUR TOWN SHOPPING
HARBOUR TOWN YACHT BASIN
EVENING IN HARBOUR TOWN RESTAURANTS AND ENTERTAINMENT
SUNSET CRUISES ON THE STARS AND STRIPES SAILBOAT
VIEW OF THE SEA PINES BEACH CLUB FROM THE BEACH
SEA PINES BEACH CLUB, FREE ACCESS FOR OUR GUESTS
THE BRIDGE TO THE BEACH
OUTSIDE DINING AT THE BEACH CLUB
THE BEACH CLUB BAR OVERLOOKING THE OCEAN
BIKING ON THE BEACH
NICE REDFISH CAUGHT IN SEA PINES
ENTRANCE TO THE BEAUTIFUL FOREST PRESERVE
THE VIEW OF THE HARBOUR TOWN GOLF CLUB FROM OUTSIDE OUR VILLA
GO HORSEBACK RIDING AT LAWTON STABLES.
SOUTH BEACH, RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING, AND SALTY DOG TEE SHIRT FACTORY
RESTAURANT AND BAR OVERLOOKING MARINA IN SOUTH BEACH
THE SEA PINES SECURITY GATE
DON'T MISS THE BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS IN HARBOUR TOWN.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marla S
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful, relaxing and beautiful villa!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We absolutely loved Janet's villa from the moment we walked in. It was so quiet and peaceful and clean! She suggested the bike rental, which we did right away and it was perfect. The only time we were in the car was to drive to Savannah on a day trip. The rest of the time we were cruising everywhere on the bikes! What a wonderful way to see Hilton Head! We loved the beach, Harbor Town and South Beach. It was a short bike ride from the villa to all of the attractions. In the evenings we sat out on the back screened in porch and watched the golfers and bikers. The king size bed was huge and so comfortable, we slept like babies! Thank you Janet and we can't wait to stay at your home again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you Marla for your wonderful review of our second home. Sea Pines is such a special place that many people return to year after year. We try to provide a great experience for our guests, and I hope you will be back for another vacation at our home in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road25930...
1 review
“Clean and Spacious”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just got home from a weeks stay at Janet's villa. We were so happy to find how clean it was! The area of Sea Pines is so beautiful and the Beach Club is awesome! Janet was so very helpful and quickly answered any questions I had and gave me great suggestions. The Villa is right on a bike path and is a quick ride to Harbor town. We will for sure book with Janet again for our next trip!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you Stephanie for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation at our home. Sea Pines is such a special place with so many activities and great restaurants. I look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mduque201...
Oxford, North Carolina
1 review
“very comfortable and clean”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Unloading our car into this unit was a breeze, with everything on one floor and no steps. The space was very clean. We were invited to use anything that was there, and really appreciated the well-stocked kitchen which included ample dishes, flatware, glasses, pots, pans, knives, and even spices and cling-wrap. The coffeepot made delicious coffee and the dishwasher was ultra quiet. We fell in love with the cordless Dyson vacuum cleaner! My favorite spot was the screened-in porch, especially in the early mornings, for coffee-drinking and knitting in the natural light and watching the crew prepare the golf course for the day. There is plenty of closet space for clothes and storing luggage and the beds are comfortable and spacious. The bathrooms are a bit small but functional, and contain a lightweight hairdryer and basket filled with high quality soaps, shampoo, etc. A guest cannot help but feel that their host has done everything possible for their comfort and ease. I would give this place 5 stars, but did not because the beach is not easily accessible. (There was no option for 4 1/2 stars.) (by Gale Duque)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you for the nice compliments. Our villa is our 2nd home, and we try to provide many extra amenities for our guests. Our location is one of the best in Sea Pines overlooking the 9th tee, close to Harbour Town, (1/2 mile) the Sea Pines Beach Club, (1 mile) and South Beach. (3 miles)
Sea Pines is a very special place, and many guests return every year to our home. We hope you will too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert J
Melrose, NY
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Leave winter behind”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Janet's place was a welcome respite from the cold New York winter. The villa was spacious and clean and could accommodate six people although we were only two. The bedrooms are both spacious with large closets and the bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable.The screened in porch looked out on the golf course and thanks to sunny weather in the 70's for several days we were able to spend time on the porch when we were resting from biking the wonderful trails in Sea Pines or golfing or walking on one of the beautiful beaches at Hilton Head. We loved the fact that we didn't have to drive all the way to Florida for our vacation. A lovely bonus was the azaleas blooming everywhere.The location is convenient to everything at Sea Pines. There is no sea view but we did not miss it at all since the ocean and Harbour Town were a five minute bike ride away. You won't be disappointed as the villa is a good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear when guests enjoy our 2nd home in Sea Pines. Our goal is for all our guests to have a great vacation experience, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol P
Shreveport, Louisiana
1 review
“We Loved this Villa!”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My husband and I stayed here recently. It is in a wonderful location close to everything. We rode bikes every day all around Sea Pines. The villa is neat and clean and has great leather furniture. This property has many amenities not found in other places we have rented. We plan to visit this property again in September. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone traveling to this location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The well equipped kitchen
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Thank you for your positive review! This is so valuable to others when making a decision of where to stay. It is always a pleasure know that a guest has enjoyed their vacation at our home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing