We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good Food!”
Review of Hibachi Cafe

Hibachi Cafe
Ranked #25 of 169 Restaurants in Greer
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I have been eating There for a while, and the food has always been good.
whether it's dine-in or take-out. always good!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Short on upscale ambience, long on excellent service and good food at an affordable price.

I have eaten here numerous times and have never been disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

This place is always good and a good value. Fresh and quick food that all 3 at my house enjoy. That is hard to accomplish. Always busy there. Good value

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank I6737FTmarkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We met friends here and were treated to delicious Asian food served quickly. Our server was personable and didn't rush us to leave when we lingered to visit with our friends.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank JPMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

This place doesn't look like much from the outside (end of a strip mall) or the inside, but most of the food is excellent. Steer away from the chinese dishes- the meat was dried up and barely average tasting. Instead go for the wonderful sushi (try the Tempura roll) and the Thai Curry. The Curry is the BEST! It is full of lots of yummy vegetable and the coconut milk curry sauce is delicious.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 42aprilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hibachi Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing