We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Asian food”

Lieu's Chinese Bistro
Ranked #62 of 997 Restaurants in Greenville
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent. Best Asian food we've had since moving to SC. Authentic "homemade" traditional with a spin. Really enjoyable.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Sightseer197135
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2021

Wife and I were in town overnight and had a taste for Asian food, so we found Lieu's and decided to try it.
Upscale atmosphere, pleasant service and professional server (Mariela).
We ordered Lieu's Beef and Sweet n' Sour Shrimp, and enjoyed both. They delivered large portions on both selections.
We would gladly return for another meal.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Bluffton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

Best authentic Chinese food ever eat around these area. We went many times there to eat only in this restaurant. We get great customer service every time. Can’t tell anything about their food. Taste it’s best.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank Rupesh1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2021

My wife and I eat here often and sometimes place orders for takeout. Food is always good. I particularly enjoy the Curry Chicken with shrimp added. The wait staff has always been excellent.

Don, Liberty SC

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2021

Been a month since last review - this visit was takeout for dinner. Had shrimp rolls, ginger chicken, and sweet and sour chicken. All very good, very tasty.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank RonT540
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Lieu's Chinese Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Lieu's Chinese Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.