We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Experience”

Kannika's Thai Kitchen
Ranked #48 of 997 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: $14 - $51
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: telephone 864/297-4557
Reviewed 3 March 2020

I first learned about Kannika's Thai Kitchen when a friend was visiting and we went with friends. We arrived relatively early on a Sunday and there were two filled tables. Once we were seated it's like the flood gates opened. I looked up and realized the place was full. The service was friendly and the staff was helpful in explaining some of the dishes. The service was quick and the food was delicious! Prices are reasonable and parking was not a problem. It's definitely one of the better Thai restaurants and I'll definitely go back.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mcgolfer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2020

Went recently and experienced great fresh quality food. Their salmon dish was as good as I've ever had and I'm a salmon lover. Must try place.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DWFDGF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2020

We took a friend visiting from Texas to this restaurant and it was a good experience. We went early on a Sunday and a couple of tables were filled. Within 30 minutes the place was packed! The servers were very attentive and helpful and the food was delicious! Prices are reasonable and the portions are generous. Go early if you don't want to wait. However, it's worth the wait.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mcgolfer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

This restaurant is a gen found in Greenville, I love Thai food and this establishment has some of the best that I have eaten outside of Thailand.
Is a must visit for Thai food lovers in Greenville

Date of visit: December 2019
3  Thank MarioCastrolaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

I believe that this is the best Thai Restaurant in Greenville/ Greer area. Not so sophisticated. But, food is grate. It is served with smile that makes you welcome.
One of few places that allow BYOB and BYOW without corking charges.
Very reasonably priced.
We visit it every time we are in the area.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank Yatrik2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Kannika's Thai Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Kannika's Thai Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.