We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$196
Fully refundable before Sun, 2 Jun
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
$188
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
NorthStar732723

Clean and convenient to GSP

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Feb 2024
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was older and had been remodeled in a mediocre way. The bathroom vanity and tub had obvious damage and blemishes. It was good for a night stay and a quick trip to the airport. They also allow parking for four dollars per night and Transport to the airport, not for free though.
Date of stay: February 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$192
  • Hotels.com
    $188
  • Expedia.com
    $187
  • Vio.com
1.0 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$131
  • Wyndham
    $131
  • ZenHotels.com
    $126
  • Priceline
6.3 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$365
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Westin.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $350
  • Expedia.com
    $369
12.1 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$304
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $300
  • Expedia.com
    $305
11.7 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$266
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $267
  • Skyscanner.com
    $258
  • Priceline
11.9 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$359
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $348
  • Expedia.com
    $357
12.3 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
Booking.com
$206
  • Expedia.com
    $207
  • Algotels
    $189
  • Priceline
6.2 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
$345
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $345
  • Skyscanner.com
    $334
  • Hotels.com
    $345
11.8 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $202
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $203
4.6 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $368
  • Hotels.com
    $356
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Greenville
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
473
256
113
67
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
473
256
113
67
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk greenville airport room was clean great stay hot breakfast one night stay would definitely stay here again business trip shuttle walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2023

The property was very well taken care of. The entire property was very clean, smelled fresh and had no maintenance issues whatsoever. This is much appreciated from a guest’s perspective. Would certainly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2023

The check in process was easy and standard, the hall way up to my room was clean and orderly, and the room was clean. Additionally, my rom was a pretty large suite that was well decorated. It managed to be bright and modern enough to not look like an old casino, while not being so bright and modern that it was hard to sleep in. I would not hesitate to stay here again as it was wonderfully located, clean, and spacious. The staff that I interacted with were also the correct balance of professional and personable.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vietec1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2023

The staff make you feel like you are hinderance to them. There is no concept of manners/pleasantries.

- Asked for a printout and was told there is a ridiculous fee of $0.25 per sheet. I paid over $500 for multiple nights, and you want to exploit me for a few pieces of paper?

- Asked if water could be billed to my room, the Asian gentleman on reception seemed quite annoyed with me like it was ME who was asking for something wrong. He made a big deal from something that should not have been a big deal.

- I am Wyndham Diamond. When I tried to check in at 2:15pm apparently there were still no rooms ready (seriously?)

- The cleaning was not daily. Loud Indian music being played in corridor whilst the cleaners are cleaning rooms.

Room for improvement at this place. It felt reasonably decent condition so I’m leaving 2* not 1*. Easy fixes otherwise it would be a 5*. Come on guys, step up.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank N572IDbobbyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

excellent service, staff was very accommodating. went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect.
We will definitely stay at this location again. There was 12 in our group and the staff kept us all close
Go Clemson

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donnie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

Beautiful property with excellent service 😀 !!! I would recommend to all with no shame. Very clean and quiet hotel. Furniture is so beautiful in the rooms, makes you feel as though you are at home...

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sunshinebrite12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews