We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
794
199
45
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
794
199
45
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large mall family reunion restaurants and shopping excellent stay the entire staff great place to stay indoor pool breakfast staff omelet very nice hotel front desk staff business trip would definitely stay here again staff was friendly easy access convenient location south carolina
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Great stay. Excellent location. No problems at all.Would recommend. There is a Brazilian Steakhouse next door,if not a vegetarian it is wonderful. Staff was on top of anything I ask for and room was always cleaned very good.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Discover38273645489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Columbia - Harbison, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Discover38273645489,

Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to post this review! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to any future opportunity to be of service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Hotel designated for guests.located in popular area with other hotels,lobby decorated lovely,lots of activities went on.There is a Fee for breakfast,which is not cool,snack bar opened long hours which is really helful.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sightsee67855516061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Clean, well maintained hotel...great bar; wish there was a free breakfast but not that important . The only thing that mattered was that the bed was comfortable (it was) and the bathroom was clean (it was) Will come back again!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ellen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We (three adults) evacuated due to Hurricane Florence and decided on Columbia. As you would expect we were under some stress. The manager that checked us in 12Sept2018 ensured we had the best price and encouraged us to stay in the suite which afforded us much more space than a regular room. He was very calm, professional, polite and helpful. The room had plenty of space and was clean. We stayed 3 days and were so pleased with the room and all the staff. They were all professional, friendly and polite. The housekeeping staff kept the room clean and stocked. The staff in the dining area were wonderful also ensuring our needs were met. We extended our reservation, just in case, but it wasn't needed however the staff was very accommodating. The mall, other shopping, and many restaurants were close by making it easy to get to also. The hotel kept us up to date on the track of the storm and any pending impacts to the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crystal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

The hotel staff was very courteous, the rooms were very nice and clean, they had an excllent breakfast selection, the exercise room was also stocked with up to date equipment and also very clean. We would stay here again in the future. They were very accomodating

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank summers560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews