We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
queen size bed,twin size bunk beds
queen size bedroom
queen size bed,32' flat screen,HD cable,blu-ray player
1/2 bath
The slopes are straight ahead
Main Office...Pool Location
indoor heated pool,Pool hours change for seasons.Sept-july (sat-sun)July-sept (wed closed)
jacuzzi located in clubhouse
indoor tennis courts located in clubhouse
outdoor tennis courts
sauna located in clubhouse
House Location
Camelback trail Map..My house is located on right hand side,lower section of homes on map slope side
Ski on access
Distance to the slopes is about 150ft away,my unit is on the lower level
Camelbeach waterpark
Zip-lining at CBK Mountain Adventures
Snow Tubing on camelback mountain,5 minutes from the house
Snowboarding parks
Barley Creek Brewery Sports Bar,House brewed beer,Great food...
Mt Airy Casino
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Place!!”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Love the house it was comfortable, clean, and near all the major parks, malls, and eateries. Joseph was help, very professional and a great navigator! I will be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sital D
1 review
“Best”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I renter this house for 8 people. We har an awesome stay here. The house had a nice vibe to it. The wooden beds and the decorations of the house were amazing. Awesome stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandelle...
1 review
“Wonderful atay”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time at this rental. It was 10 girls on a Bachelorette Party weekend. The living room area was huge and made for great space to hang out while resting from our afternoon and evening activities. The rooms were all clean and comfy. The location was super close to camelback resort and a short drive to mount airy casino. We didn't have the time to use the village facilities (tennis courts pool etc.) but at check in those facilities looked fun and well kept. The woman at the check in desk was very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again in the height of summer or winter activities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnigro92
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location right at the bottom of the Camelback mountain. An uber away from Mt. Airy Casino, restaurants and more

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing