We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
1
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2020

Nice campground, we had a great time. Lots of stuff for the kids to do and the beautiful Kinzua Reservior right down the road. The staff is super-friendly. We’ll definitely be staying here again.
J - Pittsburgh

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V9102VTjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

the campground was nice but they were cutting trees up right behind the camper we rented. went for a peaceful rest time and had to hear multiple chain saws running all day long on Saturday. Work like that could have waited until a week day.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Always fun things to do for kids & adults! They offer activities throughout the day! We really enjoy coming here! The pool is nice and the bathrooms are brand new! Lots of rentals if you don't have your own camper!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank karilauff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Son and daughter in law have a place here.
Very clean, attentive to needs, nice facilities, great location.
I wan to spend more time here next season.
Nice rec area, pool, store, games, activities, location (did I mention location)

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank charkswim5570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Our family of five and two dogs stayed here for three days. The kids were busy the whole time we were there. They have extra activities on the weekend like movie night and hay rides. Our kids swam every day, played on the playground and even played mini golf. There is a camp store with candy and small toys as well as any camping items you might need. It would be a great place to bring a group of families to for a week without the kids getting bored. Kinzua Dam, Jake's Rocks , and kinzua bridge are all a small drive away too.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gamer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews