We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
318
147
45
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
147
45
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastraj patelbagelsroom was cleanhis wifeplace to stayfamily roomamish countryconvenient locationvisit lancasterenglish muffincoffee makerno elevatorpleasant staythe american music theaternice breakfastflat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We chose the Eastbrook Inn because we needed a family room to accomodate our family size for the weekend.The room was huge & very clean. Beds were comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice. I would definately recommend this hotel to others. And if in the area, would choose this hotel again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank 256barb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I chose the Eastbrook Inn because of the 3 beds in one room option for an overnight trip with my sisters. The hotel was nice and centrally located to the things we were looking to see. The room was huge, the beds were comfy, and it was soooo nice and quiet. Everything was clean. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice. We didn't go to the included breakfast, we chose to sleep in instead. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

We looked for a good place to stay while visiting Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Wanted to be relatively close to Sight and Sound Theatre and also be able to see some of the local attractions. Staff at this hotel were great .. very informative, shared ideas, etc. room was clean, breakfast was good, rates are very good. Everything was very Accommodating. We will stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank rdclemen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Raj continues to make improvements to the inn. This time, he had new bedding. Very classy looking bedspreads. His coffee is still the best in Lancaster county. A large number of his guests consider this their home away from home. Both Raj and his wife are very "warm" people. You can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Trainman52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Clean, quiet and comfortable. Hosts were informative, helpful and amiable.
Breakfast was adequate. Restaurants,shopping and tourist attractions are near by. Sight and Sound Theater a short drive away.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GailY93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews