We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint Little House”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Dining area
Second Bed
1st bed
3rd bed- w/ two twins and office
indoor deck
Outdoor deck
Lake Front
Lake Outfront
Nearby beach
Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pocono Lake, Pocono Pines, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janelle K
1 review
“Quaint Little House”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Loved this place! Had everything we needed for the weekend & the owner was super nice & quick to respond with any questions I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin M
1 review
“Quick Getaway”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A nice little escape for a few days. Great location within walking distance to a nice lake. The home was clean and well furnished. TVs in the bedroom did not work, but that's not what we were there for. Comes with access to kayaks which we utilized and provided an awesome experience with the kids. I'd recommend to anyone.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karencM34...
Dallastown, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time! Our plan was to get away for a few days with our dogs and relax. We did exactly that. The weather was still warm enough that we could be outside. We were able to grill and drink our morning coffee on the screened in porch. Each day we would see several deer either in the front or back yards. The lake was right down the street and easily accessible. There was a golf cart so we enjoyed driving to the lake with our dogs. The fireplace in the main room was awesome. A good time was had by all and we certainly would return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and lovely cabin by the lake”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Justin did a great job of communicating and preparing this beautiful spot near the lake in the Poconos. Great amenities and location. Helpful hand-written notes throughout the house. Would recommend to a friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel J...
1 review
“Comfortable home in beautiful location!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very nice home in friendly low traffic community. The kids loved driving the golf cart around the lake. Plenty of space to spread out!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing