We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
465
194
76
40
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
194
76
40
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception top floor office building managers reception order omelettes omelette station great hotel across the street the upper floors historic building mellon square room suite valet parking complimentary breakfast within walking distance pittsburgh downtown pnc park
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 804 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

The location was in a perfect spot in the city. 20 minute walk to the stadium. This hotel was super clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast had everything you could imagine. Nothing was lacking. We had a great experience!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 917tracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Perfect for our family trip in every way! The 25th floor lobby with pool and fitness center and bar and restaurant and views- oh, the views!- were spectacular. It was a terrific launch point to all of the great attractions in town and we would love to return soon!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Trebleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

When I called their reservations number to reserve, the girl told me that as a valued Hilton Honors member I would get a voucher allowing me to stay at a hotel of my choice at a discounted rate and 500 points just for listening to the offer (which I never received). What followed was a very aggressive attempt to coerce me into paying upfront for another stay at another Hilton hotel, including telling me how much disposable income I must have because of where I lived. Without a doubt the worst booking experience I have ever had, in any circumstances. Would not choose to stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank ToastedLion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

For the family of 4 it was the least expensive option in downtown. Location perfect, rooms are reasonable and staff was helpful. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but it was free, so no complaints there. The only problem is that it was initially difficult to find the hotel as the sign was not obvious.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ivan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Always like Embassy Suites. This one is downtown and difficult to get to if driving with the one way suites. Valet service available and on-site parking (charged to room). Rooms clean, staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jaxgirl20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews