We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Raylene L

Amazing stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
This hotel is amazing in every way! Friendly, helpful staff at every turn! Breakfast and dinner service was amazing :) The hotel was extremely clean, well cared for and a wonderful place to stay. This will definitely be our go to hotel when visiting our daughter at college :)
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
$295
  • Priceline
    $295
  • Skyscanner.com
    $280
  • Expedia.com
    $297
12.9 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$235
  • Choice Hotels
    $237
  • Priceline
    $235
  • Hotels.com
    $236
10.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$248
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $247
  • Vio.com
    $248
  • Expedia.com
    $249
13.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
$255
  • Priceline
    $255
  • Hotels.com
    $243
  • Expedia.com
    $260
13.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$261
  • Expedia.com
    $263
  • Skyscanner.com
    $247
  • Priceline
    $261
13.1 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Lobby
$331
Fully refundable
Earn rewards with Select Guest
  • Booking.com
    $328
  • Priceline
    $319
  • Expedia.com
    $331
13.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
$310
  • Priceline
    $310
  • Skyscanner.com
    $253
  • Expedia.com
    $312
13.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$246
  • Skyscanner.com
    $246
  • Priceline
    $246
  • Expedia.com
    $248
12.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
$371
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $374
  • Skyscanner.com
    $204
  • travelup.com
    $378
12.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$310
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $312
  • Hyatt.com
    $297
  • Priceline
    $310
12.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Pittsburgh
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
315
33
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
33
6
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening kickback free soda great hotel baked potato indoor pool and hot tub body wash breakfast and dinner hot breakfast every staff member comfortable beds close to the airport long weekend free breakfast would highly recommend this hotel nice stay would stay again clean hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2024

The Hotel is great and the staff is super professional and friendly. The complementary breakfast and dinner is really good. At the lobby you always have coffee, te and sodas. Variety of complimentary alcoholic beverage like wine, beers and cocktail.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eillen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2024 via mobile

Second time staying here. Hotel that checks all of the boxes we needed. Staff all very friendly and seem accommodating. We didn’t have any issues, no nothing to resolve. Very clean! Comfy bed. Quiet overall. Would recommend. Off of a highway and a few minutes to downtown, but not a problem for us.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank valeriejanern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

What a nice surprise! We were passing through for one night because one of us had a flight out the next day. Here's a hotel right next to an interstate highway and 10 minutes away from an international airport, with no noise inside from cars or planes.

Our room was spacious, modern, clean and comfortable. The pet fee was reasonable. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly -- from the front desk agent who remembered my name the second time she saw me, to the manager who stopped by during breakfast to make sure we were enjoying our meal.

Seemed like we had a lot of families with young children in the hotel during our stay, so I imagine the pool and the breakfast buffet are a big draw.

My only small concern: why are we still using Styrofoam plates and cups in 2024? Seems like a missed opportunity to do something for the Earth -- especially with recycling bins by every elevator.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FarAway278695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2024

We stayed here for 2 nights. We rented the room with 2 queen beds. The room was plenty big and had room to lounge around.
The moment we walked in, we were greeted by the staff. She was very friendly and informative. The lobby was clean and the ambiance was nice. It’s very inviting. All the staff we’ve encountered, even the staff that were in the elevator when we got in, were incredibly friendly. They said hi and wished to enjoy our time.
I highly recommend this place. Plenty of room and you definitely wouldn’t feel confined. The location is very near stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anamarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the food was very good and the room was clean. I have stayed at different Drury Inn locations and I always have a good experience. I always trust them to be clean and comfortable. It's a great place to stay if you are traveling and can't sleep in your own bed.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews