We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Eillen N

I recommend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Apr 2024
The Hotel is great and the staff is super professional and friendly. The complementary breakfast and dinner is really good. At the lobby you always have coffee, te and sodas. Variety of complimentary alcoholic beverage like wine, beers and cocktail.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$289
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
13.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
$366
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
12.9 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$340
  • Hampton
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
13.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
$381
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Omni Hotels
    $381
  • Hotels.com
13.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
$213
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
13.1 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$291
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
12.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
$196
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $196
10.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$192
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
8.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
$209
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
14.1 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
$229
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
16.2 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Pittsburgh
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
320
33
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
33
6
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening kickback free soda great hotel baked potato indoor pool and hot tub body wash breakfast and dinner hot breakfast every staff member comfortable beds close to the airport long weekend free breakfast would highly recommend this hotel nice stay would stay again clean hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2024 via mobile

Second time staying here. Hotel that checks all of the boxes we needed. Staff all very friendly and seem accommodating. We didn’t have any issues, no nothing to resolve. Very clean! Comfy bed. Quiet overall. Would recommend. Off of a highway and a few minutes to downtown, but not a problem for us.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank valeriejanern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

What a nice surprise! We were passing through for one night because one of us had a flight out the next day. Here's a hotel right next to an interstate highway and 10 minutes away from an international airport, with no noise inside from cars or planes.

Our room was spacious, modern, clean and comfortable. The pet fee was reasonable. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly -- from the front desk agent who remembered my name the second time she saw me, to the manager who stopped by during breakfast to make sure we were enjoying our meal.

Seemed like we had a lot of families with young children in the hotel during our stay, so I imagine the pool and the breakfast buffet are a big draw.

My only small concern: why are we still using Styrofoam plates and cups in 2024? Seems like a missed opportunity to do something for the Earth -- especially with recycling bins by every elevator.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FarAway278695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2024

We stayed here for 2 nights. We rented the room with 2 queen beds. The room was plenty big and had room to lounge around.
The moment we walked in, we were greeted by the staff. She was very friendly and informative. The lobby was clean and the ambiance was nice. It’s very inviting. All the staff we’ve encountered, even the staff that were in the elevator when we got in, were incredibly friendly. They said hi and wished to enjoy our time.
I highly recommend this place. Plenty of room and you definitely wouldn’t feel confined. The location is very near stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anamarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the food was very good and the room was clean. I have stayed at different Drury Inn locations and I always have a good experience. I always trust them to be clean and comfortable. It's a great place to stay if you are traveling and can't sleep in your own bed.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2024

Sofa bed was very dirty, the cover was full of disgusting stuff and the back had black spots , the sink of the bathroom was clogged . Too much noise in the hotel . The noise in the hotel is tremendous . It was very difficult to get the required rest and continue our drive .

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Adnan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Drury Hotels, Owner at Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the honest feedback on your most recent stay at Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport.

We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns and noise levels you experienced during your stay. Please know that our management team is present and ready to assist with any concerns brought to our attention during your visit. If your travels should bring you back to Pittsburgh, we would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

The comfort and safety of our guests are our top priority. Thank you again for the opportunity to express our gratitude and regret for the less than perfect stay.

Travel Happy!

Dana P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews