We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Adnan K

Not recommended

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Mar 2024
Sofa bed was very dirty, the cover was full of disgusting stuff and the back had black spots , the sink of the bathroom was clogged . Too much noise in the hotel . The noise in the hotel is tremendous . It was very difficult to get the required rest and continue our drive .
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Drury Hotels, Owner at Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge, responded to this review
Responded 13 Mar 2024
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the honest feedback on your most recent stay at Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport.

We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns and noise levels you experienced during your stay. Please know that our management team is present and ready to assist with any concerns brought to our attention during your visit. If your travels should bring you back to Pittsburgh, we would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

The comfort and safety of our guests are our top priority. Thank you again for the opportunity to express our gratitude and regret for the less than perfect stay.

Travel Happy!

Dana P.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$290
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $290
  • Hotels.com
    $291
  • Priceline
    $290
13.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
$275
  • Expedia.com
    $276
  • Skyscanner.com
    $234
  • Hotels.com
    $276
12.9 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$341
  • Expedia.com
    $341
  • Skyscanner.com
    $269
  • Hotels.com
    $342
13.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby
$381
Fully refundable
  • Omni Hotels
    $382
  • Expedia.com
    $381
  • Hotels.com
    $383
13.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
$270
  • Expedia.com
    $217
  • Skyscanner.com
    $205
  • Hotels.com
    $217
13.1 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$197
  • Choice Hotels
    $197
  • Priceline
    $197
  • Expedia.com
    $197
10.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$192
  • Expedia.com
    $193
  • Skyscanner.com
    $161
  • Hotels.com
    $193
8.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$292
  • Expedia.com
    $292
  • Hotels.com
    $293
  • Residence Inn
    $292
12.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotel exterior
$208
  • Cambria
    $208
  • Skyscanner.com
    $189
  • Expedia.com
    $208
14.1 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
$231
  • Expedia.com
    $232
  • Skyscanner.com
    $220
  • Hotels.com
    $232
16.2 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Pittsburgh
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
320
33
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
33
6
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening kickback free soda great hotel baked potato indoor pool and hot tub body wash breakfast and dinner hot breakfast every staff member comfortable beds close to the airport long weekend free breakfast would highly recommend this hotel nice stay would stay again clean hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2024 via mobile

Great value, evening kickback was a plus! We only stayed to catch an early flight but choice this location for proximity to the airport and its amenities for a group of 6.
My family enjoyed our brief stay, check in and check out was easy and the price was great

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Willie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024 via mobile

This was a great one night stay. Rooms are really spacious, clean and in very good shape.

At check in, we were welcomed in and directed to the free, freshly made popcorn before heading to our room. Hotel didnt seem very but but the lobby was lively.

Beds were comfy and our room/hall was quiet. Breakfast had many great selections and was really yummy

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wmatusovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 January 2024

This property is well maintained. The staff is friendly, and the amenities are functional and very nice. However, the assignment of higher floors to families can keep business people up, the breakfast is limited in its selection, and the HVAC in my room had an unpleasant smell.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank onlyexcellence1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

We originally booked at another hotel but I switched last minute, and I don't regret it one bit.
The staff was friendly, and the building and room clean.
What really floored my wife and I was the fact not only was breakfast included, so was diner at a kickoff event. We both got coupons for one free adult beverages, and then drinks 2 and 3 were $1. This made logistics around dinner for our family of 4 so much easier after a day of traveling around.
The room was clean, setup well, and the wifi was fast.
I'm glad we switched but wish I would have signed up for their rewards prior as they appear to have good member discounts too.
I recommend anyone traveling to the Pittsburg Airport or Robinson Town Center areas to check out Drury Inn & Suites, especially if you're traveling with kids. Hit the kickoff dinner and relax.

Date of stay: December 2023
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2023

We were there the first week in November for 4 nights for a girls long weekend, shopping trip. This hotel was excellent! We travel a lot and ever since Covid we notice that housekeeping seems to be lacking in a lot of hotels now, and personally to me that is the difference between staying in an AirBnb and hotel. I like fresh towels and my garbage removed. That being said I would like to say that the housekeeping at this Drury was AMAZING. We opted in for daily housekeeping and our specific housekeeper L. Renae was the best in the business, I wish we would have ran into her to thank her ourselves. Our room was immaculate, we could literally bounce a quarter off the bed. It was great. Everyone in the whole hotel was great, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back if in the area.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suspell1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews