We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
crando785222

4 stars

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Feb 2021
This was the friendliest hotel staff I have ever encountered. Very clean, right by the airport and downtown Pittsburgh. Breakfast and lunch , a free drink, then 80 cent drinks! Loved it. Would definitely stay again!
Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
$295
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $280
  • Expedia.com
    $297
12.9 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$235
  • Choice Hotels
    $237
  • ZenHotels.com
    $224
  • Priceline
10.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$248
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $249
  • Tripadvisor
    $249
  • Vio.com
13.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
$255
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $243
  • Expedia.com
    $260
13.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$261
  • Skyscanner.com
    $247
  • Expedia.com
    $263
  • Priceline
13.1 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Lobby
$321
Fully refundable
Earn rewards with Select Guest
  • Booking.com
    $319
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $331
13.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
$310
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $253
  • Expedia.com
    $312
13.7 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Free parking
$246
  • Tripadvisor
    $248
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $246
12.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
$371
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $374
  • Skyscanner.com
    $206
  • Hotels.com
    $373
12.5 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$310
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $312
  • Hyatt.com
    $297
  • Priceline
12.3 km from Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Pittsburgh
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
315
33
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
33
6
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening kickback free soda great hotel baked potato indoor pool and hot tub body wash breakfast and dinner hot breakfast every staff member comfortable beds close to the airport long weekend free breakfast would highly recommend this hotel nice stay would stay again clean hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2021

We stayed for two nights. The rooms were immaculate. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts and dinner served each day. The swimming pool and hot tub were nicely maintained. Every staff member we spoke to was friendly and helpful. We look forward to returning!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 226judir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Had a wonderful stay that exceeded our expectations for an airport hotel. Not only is there is nice breakfast in the morning, but also complimentary dinner and drinks in the evening. And not just snacks, but a full and satisfying dinner that included soup and salad, pasta, chicken, and vegetables. We were tired from our trip and having the option to enjoy the hotel's dinner rather than go out to a restaurant was so relaxing and enjoyable. We'll be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank TracyWait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Great experience. Clean hotel. Breakfast and Light dinner included in stay! Coffee and tea all day. Soda during evening hours is included. Convenient location. Close to the airport and shopping. Really enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank mlparker100886
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2020

I loved that this hotel used to be a federal reserve building. Great history. Rooms were super clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than a typical holiday inn...but the menu appears to be the same each day. It starts at 6am which is nice. Coffee is available 24 hours a day. Lovely and spacious lobby, dining, bar area. Nice gym and pool (not a lap pool though). Dinner service was tasty and plenty...handy if you don't have time or interest to explore restaurants. Hotel staff was very helpful as concierges. Hotel conveniently located to public airport bus. Also is generally conveniently located in downtown Pittsburgh. Has a delightful rooftop lounge too. I will stay here on my next trip to Pittsburgh.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Travelling_CPA_Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2020

Was really impressed that this hotel was able to maintain every amenity during the pandemic with safety and cleanliness of course. Will return. Breakfast dinner and pool were great. We had a great stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Lindsay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews