We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday villa with fantastic staff”
Villa Luwih - Sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Luwih - Sea view
Villa Luwih - Poolside Villa Luwih - Bale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Villa Luwih - Sea view
Villa Luwih - Poolside
Villa Luwih - Bale
Villa Luwih - Twilight villa
Villa Luwih - Upstairs pool
Villa Luwih - Kitchen
Villa Luwih - Open air living
Villa Luwih - Entertainment
Villa Luwih - Upper deck
Villa Luwih - Upstairs media room
Villa Luwih - Upstairs bedroom one
Villa Luwih - Upstairs bathroom one
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bedroom two
Villa Luwih - Upstairs bedroom two
Villa Luwih - Evening villa
Villa Luwih - Downstairs bedroom two
Villa Luwih - Downstairs bathroom
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bedroom one
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bathroom
Villa Luwih - Ground floor bedroom three
Villa Luwih - Downstairs bedroom one
Villa Luwih - Beachfront
Villa Luwih - Beachview dining
Villa Luwih - Spacious living
Villa Luwih - Bar
Villa Luwih - Pool view
Villa Luwih - Sunset over the pool
Villa Luwih - Pool and villa at dusk
Villa Luwih - Staff
Villa Luwih - Night time view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pererenan, Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark P
1 review
“Wonderful holiday villa with fantastic staff”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were 3 families and stayed two weeks at this fantastic villa. Plenty of room for everybody and even the teenagers could have their own space. Pools are sensational and the location was perfect for us, a rural feel but only a short walk to beaches and shopping precincts/restaurants. Almost didn't leave the villa to see anything else in Bali it was that enjoyable. Staff are fantastic, friendly, welcoming and nothing is ever too much trouble, more like spending time with friends. Meals were prepared to restaurant quality and were fantastic. Villa Luwih offers an amazing holiday experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T4275LMhe...
1 review
“Fantastic place for a large family to stay”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We found the location ideal for us. It was not in a busy area and was surrounded by rice paddies but it was close to good surf and great places to go for dinner or a drink. However the villa is so nice you don't need to go anywhere. Staff were fantastic and very helpful. They organised transport when we needed it and prepared lovely meals. All our family members loved it. We will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marg2399
busselton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place in so beautiful we where so excited to celebrate My daughters 21st birthday here we could not have asked for any thing more, the staff where so welcoming and so very happy to please you :) I felt a little guilty lying by the pool asking for drinks :) it is such a wonderful place out of the busy Bali and so lovely to wake up and see the rice paddy's and cows and village people and even the beach and surf :) I only wish I had known about the little cafes just across the rice paddy and massage place up the rd. before as we just found them on the last 2 days but still did well :) as we where only there for 5 days :) Book IT !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madlane14
Lockhart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AMAZING ”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Travelled to Villa Luwih as a family group of 14 and loved every minute of it. The staff were super friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable but were never intrusive. Meals were fantastic, rooms very clean and great wifi!
We all agreed we would love to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath S
1 review
“Awesome first villa experience”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Been to Bali 3 times first time ever in a villa, we were a family group of 11 and must say it was the best stay possible for us. The staff including security were marvellous couldn't have looked after our every whim better had we been royalty. The villa was spacious and clean and the photos on the website are a true indication of the villas amenities. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing