We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
118
19
10
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
19
10
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pittsburgh airport glass door air handler we loved our stay nice bar area junior suite restaurants in walking distance till midnight sales manager great hotel timely manner usb ports newer hotel front desk staff light sleeper room was very clean and comfortable the maintenance man
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

very nice , quiet and comfortable near the PIT airport. lost of food choices near by plus a restaurant on site. very nice shuttle service and very friendly check in service. I would stay again and suggest you do to. New Hotel

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rocco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Good morning Rocco,

Thank you for taking them time to review the new Hilton Garden Inn - Pittsburgh Airport! We are thrilled to learn how much you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Located close to airport. Friendly staff. We loved the decor. Fresh and new. Bed was comfy. Great pillows. Big shower. Plenty of closet space. Lots of parking. We’ll be back. Breakfast available. Use neutropenia products. Enjoyable.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank margieg912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the new Hilton Garden Inn - Pittsburgh Airport!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Great airport access and long term parking value! Shuttle was prompt and the staff was friendly. It was very convenient to be able to lock our traveling luggage in their luggage room overnight. Rooms were clean and well appointed. The only thing i would wish for is an included breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 762reginar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

All of us at the new Hilton Garden Inn - Pittsburgh Airport thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The hotel was very clean. In a fabulous location. All the employees we encountered at the hotel were nice and friendly. They all treated us like welcomed guests. We would stay there in a heartbeat. Too cold for us to sit out on the patio, but would like to go back in the Summer to sit by the firepits.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank daviddC5335WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We decided to spend the night due to an early flight and thought we would just pick a hotel because they are all essentially the same. I was wrong. We have stayed at numerous select service properties and this one was the best we have been to. The staff was very friendly from check in, to housekeeping, to the bar and restaurant. The accommodations rivaled any full service hotel at a fraction of the cost. We loved that it was brand new and it appears that the staff is working hard to keep it that way. If we have an early flight again we will definitely stay here. Thank you for a wonderful surprise!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mpalloto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews