We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Teen Birthday

Challenging and fun experience today for my daughter’s birthday! I took a group of 4 teenage girls... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
stacysG7732PF
,
Hershey, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Best Escape Room EVER!

We had SUCH an awesome time here!!! I took my 3 (younger) nieces and we did the kid version of the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
kimbream8715
Read all 52 reviews
  
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
47
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of fun sherlock holmes fun experience all ages puzzles declan hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Tough but super fun! I liked how they offered hints throughout when we got stuck. Loved the room and the objects to help unlock the clues, mike was fantastic! We will be back to do the other rooms soon!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank L3905ZXsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic time! This was one of our favorite escape rooms we’ve done. The Sherlock Holmes Office was hard enough to be a challenge for the 8 of us but able to be conquered. Alex was a fun host…very friendly and knowledgeable and made the experience even better. Thank you!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank DTLJT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

We were a group of 9 that chose the Precinct. Most of us had never been to an escape room. Took a bit to figure things out & we needed some help but we were able to escape. Our host, Mike, was very professional, funny & helpful throughout the process. Everyone in our group had a great time. Highly recommend this activity.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank PaBirddog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Great Experience, the host was on POINT! We had a such a great experience with our students. The puzzles were challenging and fun. Would totally come back!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank mikekP1578LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

The room was just the right challenge level for our family, which made us all interact well together. The guide, Mike, helped us have a great birthday activity there for our 15 year old. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Pookiedook
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews