We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
872
341
92
48
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
341
92
48
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dutch wonderland cookies living room watch tv directly across the street pool and hot tub oatmeal amish country breakfast room free breakfast hot items pull out couch breakfast staff tanger outlets make your own waffles great place to stay central location
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Great place to stay. Liked the location and the staff was very welcoming and helpful.Lancaster is a great place to stay. There is a lot to see. The breakfast was hot and had a good assortment. I asked for a room hat wasn’t facing the street and the staff changed me to a room off the back side. Very happy with my stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Jet49258594551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and chose to stay at our property when you visit the Lancaster area. Our staff strives to make all our guest feel welcome and at home, and it sounds like we have accomplished this for you. We look forward to helping you with all your future stays here in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Our stay was great. Everything was clean and neat. The staff were friendly and helpful. Getting a suite? VERY nice, and larger than most. The only thing I could say that was not great is the parking . There were not enough parking spaces. Being slightly disabled and have trouble walking with a cane and slow moving, it was a problem a couple of times. That was taken care of by the desk person this one evening, he let me park where the busses would park and off load. We were happy overall.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Flyer613026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and chose to stay at our property when you visit the Lancaster area. Our staff strives to make all our guest feel welcome and at home, and it sounds like we have accomplished this for you. We look forward to helping you with all your future stays here in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and efficient from the moment you check in. The rooms are spacious, our bathroom had been updated fairly recently, and everything worked as it should. The breakfast was more than adequate, try the waffles. I splurged two mornings! The location is central to Sight and Sound as well as the stores in and around Bird In Hand. All in all a great place to stay at a reasonable price. Would definitely go back.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank revdtr316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and chose to stay at our property when you visit the Lancaster area. Our staff strives to make all our guest feel welcome and at home, and it sounds like we have accomplished this for you. We look forward to helping you with all your future stays here in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

We had no issues with this hotel, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was close to a shopping mall and several restaurants. The rooms were large, spacious and clean. Good breakfast and free parking was a real bonus.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrclivey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews