We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
854
336
92
48
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
854
336
92
48
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dutch wonderland cookies directly across the street separate bedroom pool and hot tub amish country oatmeal breakfast room free breakfast hot items pull out couch breakfast staff tanger outlets queen suite sitting room make your own waffles central location
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped here after a fun day in Strasburg. Easy check in, cookies in the lobby, and friendly staff helped to make our stay pleasant. There are rockers on their front porch that we spent some time in as dusk fell. Our room was a great size, clean, comfortable, and quiet. We also had a very good, substantial breakfast in the morning. The pool area is a beautiful and clean. We were impressed by this hotel. We like the Country Inn brand, and this hotel did not disappoint!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cmbood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for your delightful review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your visit to the area. We sincerely look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Clean and very good location. Check in was quick and easy. It was nice to have a separate living room to watch TV and read. The Microwave was a nice extra for heating up snacks. There was always coffee and cookies in the lobby to enjoy by the fire !

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your liking. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

My husband and I celebrated our 1st anniversary with a 2 week road trip. We ended up in Lancaster for 4 nights. It was delightful! Our room was spotless and well supplied daily. We were very comfortable and could have stayed in our room the whole time! :) We would certainly reccomend this hotel to anyone who comes to Lancaster for a visit.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank F9339LBgeorgew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us for your anniversary and we are happy to hear that everything was delightful for you. We look forward to being able to help you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews