We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,318 results
Traveller rating
831
331
91
48
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
331
91
48
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdutch wonderlandcookiesone bedroom suitedirectly across the streetpool and hot tuboatmealamish countrybreakfast roomfree breakfastpull out couchtanger outletsbreakfast staffmake your own wafflesgreat place to stayroom was largelincoln highwayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,318 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped here after a fun day in Strasburg. Easy check in, cookies in the lobby, and friendly staff helped to make our stay pleasant. There are rockers on their front porch that we spent some time in as dusk fell. Our room was a great size, clean, comfortable, and quiet. We also had a very good, substantial breakfast in the morning. The pool area is a beautiful and clean. We were impressed by this hotel. We like the Country Inn brand, and this hotel did not disappoint!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cmbood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for your delightful review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your visit to the area. We sincerely look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Clean and very good location. Check in was quick and easy. It was nice to have a separate living room to watch TV and read. The Microwave was a nice extra for heating up snacks. There was always coffee and cookies in the lobby to enjoy by the fire !

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your liking. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

My husband and I celebrated our 1st anniversary with a 2 week road trip. We ended up in Lancaster for 4 nights. It was delightful! Our room was spotless and well supplied daily. We were very comfortable and could have stayed in our room the whole time! :) We would certainly reccomend this hotel to anyone who comes to Lancaster for a visit.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank F9339LBgeorgew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us for your anniversary and we are happy to hear that everything was delightful for you. We look forward to being able to help you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews