We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$205
View deal
DoubleTreeUS$205
Booking.comUS$205
Hotels.comUS$205
TravelocityUS$205
PricelineUS$205
travelup.comUS$218
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,132)
Filter reviews
2,132 results
Traveller rating
1,162
558
250
91
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,162
558
250
91
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree willow valley water playground cookies pool area dutch wonderland breakfast buffet great for kids beautiful hotel hot tub wedding conference grandchildren arcade attractions outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,132 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2022

Have stayed at this property before and again did not disappoint. My granddaughters loved the indoor pools. Staff was friendly and competent. Any questions we had were immediately answered. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 290francisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay. This was a Christmas present for three young grandsons who loved playing in the water playground and the large pool. They loved the cookies, the pool, the breakfast and the whole experience. We were even able to check in a little early! Thank you for a great time. We only live 15 minutes away so no wasted time driving there. ;)

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank plain1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2021

30 years ago we brought our children to this hotel which at that time was a family hotel named Willow Valley. Several years ago the Doubletree brand was introduced. This trip was to bring our grandchildren to the place that there dad and Aunt had enjoyed so much as children. Everyone had a wonderful time. The pool is great and everyone was so kind. Christmas decorations helped us get into a festive holiday spirit.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Karen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021

Clean, well designed spaces, great views and staff was outstanding. Rooms were spacious, all amenities were open and available. Food good. Parking easy. It would be nice if the televisions allowed Netflix or streaming. Layout of hotel was confusing, hard to find key amenities like the pool. We appreciate that the doors go all the way to the floor so light from the hallway at night doesn’t flood the room! I know it’s a detail but many hotels don’t take the time for the “finishes” and sleep is so important on a vacation! A small knock is that our room had a few housekeeping issues in the bathroom.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank RandyWRochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2021

Short staff. Not a great holiday experience. We were used to the old Willow Valley ane was disappointed. Front desk staff and bartender were nice. Not happy that were was no maid service. Not worth the rate and I will not be cominng back any time soon

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank N5261FQjohnnyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews