We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
153
83
52
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
83
52
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels new concept modern hotel foosball table huge tv lotion dispensers salt water pool body wash hard boiled eggs coffee maker in the room rooms are small business travel complimentary breakfast breakfast bar english muffin would definitely stay here again lobby area
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

This hotel was excellent. If you’re traveling with children and teens, this hotel is designed for you! We loved the minimalist design. The rooms have all your needs covered. We liked the bright colors of the decor too.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
1  Thank Christa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie S, Public Relations Manager at Tru by Hilton Lancaster East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

We are always happy to hear that our guests love our property as much as we do and I have to agree the decor is super fun, chic and just makes us happy! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and hope you come back soon!

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

The hotel was very accommodating for our travel with our sons entire soccer team of 10 year old boys. The lobby had 2 foosball tables that provided great entertainment during downtime. The hotel is in a great location to the outlets and other shopping. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast has a great variety and is delicious. The hotel is clean and has great, modern decor.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank courtneydelcid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie S, Public Relations Manager at Tru by Hilton Lancaster East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

What a wonderful review! We love that our location and property exceeded your expectations and that we offered everything that you needed during your time in Lancaster. We hope you did well in the tournament and look forward to having you join us again soon!

Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, I will be sure and relay your response to the team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

The hotel is clean and neat, the rooms are very small and provide no places to store your clothing, everything is on shelves or you have to stay in the luggage. I was not happy with that arrangement. The hotel is boutique with a European feel. Not for everyone and not for me.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank mariettad55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie S, Public Relations Manager at Tru by Hilton Lancaster East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback about our hotel! I am so happy to hear that our property was crisp and clean as this is a very important part of any guests stay. As you mentioned, the Tru is a whole new concept for Hilton with a very unique style that most guests are really enjoying so I really do hope that you give us another try as I think the brand will grow on you. That being said, we greatly appreciate any and all feedback and I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Have a great day and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Friendly and helpful staffclean, modern and sleekclose to all the area attractions, shopping and diningeasy to get toGreat complimentary breakfast with so many choices you get to try something new every day

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank sbedf0rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie S, Public Relations Manager at Tru by Hilton Lancaster East, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

What a wonderful review; thank you so much for letting us know! I will be sure and share this great feedback with our team and love hearing that you enjoyed this amazing new brand! Please join us again when you return to the area and thank you again for taking the time to comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Great place to stay. Beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and large TV. Everything was very clean. Spacious bathroom. Walk-in shower in our bathroom. The location is great, in the midst of shopping, attractions, dining, and entertainment. Will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank MsAYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie S, Public Relations Manager at Tru by Hilton Lancaster East, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Wow, it is always wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy some of our amazing amenities and that the location worked well for you! Please be sure to join us again when you return to the area, we would really love to have you!

Thank you again for providing us with such great feedback, I will be sure to let the entire team know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews