We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$167
View deal
Booking.comUS$167
PricelineUS$167
Hilton Garden InnUS$167
Hotels.comUS$167
TravelocityUS$167
Agoda.comUS$167
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
462
279
111
47
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
462
279
111
47
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel room was clean and comfortable convenient location first floor would definitely stay here again hgi keurig highway elevator microwave attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2021

I was staying there cause I was attending a wedding in the area and they let me check in earlier so that way I’d have time to get ready and catch my shuttle to the wedding. Great people. I appreciate them and would definitely stay here again if I’m ever in the area. Thank you guys!!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rolymart03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

Hotel is out dated but, very clean. Front desk was very nice. The only problem had no breakfast I didn’t understand that with hotel full. I guess still trying to same money. COVID is over need to go back to normal. This needs to let people know when scheduling a room. Don’t advertise if not proving breakfast. This was a big turn off.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

People were allowed to party in the courtyard, loud music and drinking until early morning hours. Nothing done even with multiple complaints from other people. Room was dirty, found candy, paper and dust.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021

Stayed at this property because it was one of the hotels set up for a youth soccer tournament weekend. Check-in was very easy via the app. Our room was clean, but I still went over high-touch areas with sanitizing wipes. Anyway, a bit disappointed with the "breakfast" offerings: it was a bag with a banana, cereal bar, & yogurt. Surely, this property can do better. As it was, my son & I went to a local diner or we walked across the parking lot to the gas station convenience store to buy items for breakfast. Let us address noise. The first night there was a group of kids that was running up & down the halls losing their minds and being extremely loud. Now, not the fault of the hotel, but on our second night--close to midnight, there was a fight being televised at the bar downstairs. Some guests were watching it and were LOUD. I called down the front desk (the hotel took out the handsets from the rooms, so I had to call from my cell) and address this. The clerk apologized and offered to close the soundproof doors. I guess it didn't occur to them to do this to begin with or maybe even ask the viewers to be mindful of other guests.
It's a HGI, nothing to really write home about, but it was a place to rest our heads.

Room tip: away from the lobby
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acchapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Very clean room.
Bed linens itchy, check out at noon, but housekeeping banging on door at 930 to see if still occupied. No breakfast or coffee in the morning and were supposed to have. Only ice in vending area. Couldn’t find any other machines.Paid over $300 for the room and expected more.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kda1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews