We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$119
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Inn(Lancaster)
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
95
43
10
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
43
10
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdutch wonderlandwafflesgreat hotelfree hotel breakfastindoor pool is smallnewer hoteldirectly across the streetstay again when in the areaextended staywifi connectionlincoln hwyvisiting the amish countrymajor roadrestaurants and shoppingcheck in was quickwalk in showerrockvale outlet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Next to the outlets and across the street from Dutch Wonderland. Staff is very nice and accommodating. Rooms are a nice size, clean and well kept. The salt water pool is very small and had lots of use.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hello John P

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share thoughts of your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Lancaster East at the Outlets. We truly appreciate your business, and are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location close to shopping and wonderful local attractions.

Our team is very happy that you chose our hotel as your "home away from home" this past weekend, and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to beautiful Lancaster County, PA!

Kris Becker
Area Sales Manager
Fairfield Inn and Suites Lancaster East at the Outlets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Not much to say really. Great little hotel. Looked fairly new. Bedrooms and bathrooms were all clean and tidy. Good air conditioning which kept the room cool as well has a handy seating area.

Breakfast selection was good. Also included gluten free items including bagels and muffins.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank candor74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Hello candor74,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your thoughts of your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Lancaster East at the Outlets. We truly appreciate your kind words, and will absolutely be sure to share your comments with our team!

We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to beautiful Lancaster County, PA!

Kris Becker
Area Sales Manager
Fairfield Inn and Suites Lancaster East at the Outlets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

The location of this hotel is great for where we were spending our weekend. We have always been happy with Fairfield hotels. Unfortunately, at this time, this location has very uncomfortable beds. It was way too firm for our taste and we prefer our bed on the firmer side, but with a little touch of soft thrown in, but also way too firm in our opinion for a hotel bed. It was too firm to the point we both had slightly sore backs from sleeping on it.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank princesspolish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hello princesspolish

Thank you for taking the time to complete the TripAdvisor review in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets. Our team truly appreciates your business.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with our management team. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to beautiful Lancaster County, PA.

If you would like to speak further on your recent stay, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Kelly McCurdy (717) 509-1778, at any time. Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Here for work, I’ve learned that when traveling for work...I only book at “new” hotels. After a couple years, they all get beaten up. I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and new facilities.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine B, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Good Morning Justin B,

Thank you so very much for choosing our new Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Lancaster East at the Outlets for your overnight stay this week. We truly appreciate your business, and kind response. So happy to hear that our property met all of your expectations. Our team looks forward to hosting your future stays when your work travels bring you back to beautiful Lancaster County, PA.

Kris Becker
Area Sales Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Lancaster East at the Outlets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

I travel for business at least one but mostly 2 nights a week... I stayed at a Fairfield Inn tonight IN Lancaster PA, For business purposes.. While I was using the business center which you could actually print stuff out because most places there INK is never filled, but no problem here with printing.. I had a document I needed a copy of.. I understand this is no big deal as I come across this problem at pretty much Every hotel I stay and 90% of the places totally Accommodate. While I was getting this document ready which took about 10 minutes for me to do. I would say about 10 guests came in to check in. Just overhearing Nicole And how she was multitasking literally printing out directions to where a woman could find a wine store then printing out walking directions to give her exact time it would take them to walk.. and at same time getting about 10 other rooms situated, dealing with more requests than I could write about..it was they way she handled each guest, 100 percent fulfilling their needs way beyond any normal hotel would go... She is the person I would want running my hotel.. You are very lucky to have her, and I will be back because of her service.. thank you,
BRIAN

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari F, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Lancaster East at The Outlets, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hi Brian T,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent with us. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and were able to find exactly what you needed in the business center.

We completely agree with you, we are so lucky to have the team we do, and especially Nicole!

We would love to host you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews