We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/07/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$116
PricelineUS$117
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,270)
Filter reviews
4,270 results
Traveller rating
2,049
1,476
454
177
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,049
1,476
454
177
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool seasons restaurant pepper salt buffet breakfast main pool the gold coast byron bay hotel room bedroom suite relaxing stay school holidays family holiday great pool great facilities across the road great spot short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 4,270 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The apartment overlooking the pool with a balcony was just perfect. Facilities are excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful. The Breakfast at Seasons Restaurant should vary their product choices . The Staff are just great.

Room tip: Peppers is in an excellent location and offer great appartments.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff great facilities good food.
Lovely surroundings, great beach to walk on.
Excellent patisserie, good restaurants lots of choice.
Just to relax by the pool was heavenly after a busy week.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nik507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We had a great time in Peppers, Kingscliff! The suite was spacious, luxurious even. It was well appointed and the kitchen had everything we needed. Check in was quick, courteous and accommodating. We requested a different floor and that was given to us. Overall it was a great stay and would recommend Peppers to all.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the park are great! Fun to watch family having a good time walking and playing in the park.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 732jetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Visited to celebrate our anniversary
We were given an upgrade to a one bedroom unit and stayed an extra day because we loved the place.
All staff was helpful and friendly and made us feel welcome and comfortable. Good breakfast and pool bar menu did not disappoint.
All in fantastic location for quite relaxing stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank beata15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Arriving on Sunday for a bridal stay in the 'superior Bale'. Only to listen to constant alarm checks. Monday whist getting ready for the wedding, Alarms again! Moved to Wing 6 for a 2 night stay. First time away from children in 13 years! Constant alarms all day. No sleep inside possible. On our final night a note was slipped under our door (7pm) that they would be doing alarm door checks the next morning! Really... a bit late for the notice! I cannot explain my dissatisfaction in what was supposed to be a romantic few nights away. When mentioned at checkout I was offered a free coffee! Cheers a coffee because we are exhausted.
I also paid online. Called to have the wedding discount applied and was told it was. Making our room rate to 187 per night. This was a lie and I was charged $439 for 2 nights. This is a very big difference. Again nothing could be done as I booked online!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank christieb855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha Evans, Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Salt Resort & Spa Kingscliff, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we will be in contact directly to discuss further

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews