We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lol.travel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
48
42
13
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
42
13
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish caravan park nice spot the river dog wash maintained park camp kitchen new managers clean facilities friendly atmosphere permanent residents holiday makers close proximity powered site games room new friends keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely location.
Wifi is available in the pub, cafes etc. but not in the cabin.. not good enough in this day and age!
Reflections say it is all Telstra's fault, despite the fact they have NBN connected.
I hate being lied to.

Room tip: Cabins are great, bad bad kitchen design (more room for the broom than food unless you are over six foot tall).
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathylN5598HX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

We have been camping at Ferry Reserve for 12 years. We love it, great service, amenities are cleaned regularly. Great Spot.

Best part is we ride our bikes into town as the camping ground is not far at all, but far enough from all crowds especially around the Christmas Period.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank yearlytraveller11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

We have stayed at Ferry Reserve twice, Once in March 2020 and again in November 2020. Both times we have stayed in a cabin, once in the 2 person and now in a 2 bedroom cabin. The location is fantastic, the staff are fantastic and allowing our fur babies to stay with us makes this the perfect location for us.
We will most definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 266desleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Great spot on the river in Brunswick heads. Park amenities were fantastic communal camp kitchen with bbqs,fridge,toaster sinks with detergent and kettle came in handy as we weren’t as organised as we thought. Highly recommend beautiful little spot in Brunswick we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Had a perfect Caravan powered site - overlooking the river. The park is well maintained. The staff was welcoming and friendly, as were the guests and permanent residents. I've made some great new friends during our stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank stevenmA5919DW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews