We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
91
194
200
70
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
194
200
70
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free continental breakfast two double beds trouser press minute walk free car parking bit dated family room cooked breakfast basic hotel comfortable stay tube station an overnight stay reception staff definitely stay here again designer outlet event days arena
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Booked to stay 2 nites here with our 13 year old son to go into London to see the sights

Great welcome from reception staff, lovely big room with two double beds very clean had everything we needed

Brilliant location with 3 tube stations within minutes walk and lots of restaurants and shops 5-10 mins walk away in shopping mall

Free parking was also a bonus

Would highly recommend

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank pburns0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Guest Relations Manager at London-Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear PBurns206,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the convenient location nearby the tube station and shopping centre. We hope you enjoyed sightseeing in London.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

Wembley International Hotel is Wembley's best located hotel only 15 minutes to central London by Underground and just 5 minutes walk to Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, The SSE Arena, Wembley and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre.

For the Best Available Rates and Saver Rates offering a further 10% discount
and FREE WIFI, FREE breakfast and FREE parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website.

Yours sincerely,

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Rooms spacious and clean, staff always very polite and helpful, great location approx 5 mins walk to Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Stadium, SSE Arena and London Designer Shopping Outlet. Nice free continental breakfast as booked direct with hotel, this can be upgraded at a small charge to a fully cooked English breakfast...will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Guest Relations Manager at London-Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Joanne,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the location of the hotel which is only 5 minutes walk to Wembley Park Tube Station.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

For the Best Available Rates and our Saver Rates offering a further 10% discount off our best available rates ( Saver Rates are available when booked at least 3 weeks in advance ) and we include FREE WIFI, FREE breakfast and FREE parking for cars on a first come basis, only when booking directly through our official website.

Yours sincerely,

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I stay overnight in London regularly on business and this rates highly in terms of comfort, convenience and value. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are large with good facilities (air conditioning, safe, storage, TV etc.) and it is only 10 minutes walk from the tube.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pework
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Guest Relations Manager at London-Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Pework,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel in particular the large rooms and facilities and the convenience of the nearby tube and rail transport facilities giving easy access to central London.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

For the Best Available Rates and Saver Rates offering a further 10% discount
and FREE WIFI, FREE breakfast and FREE parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website.

Yours sincerely,

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Stayed in this room for one night in family room and the rooms were good. Location of the hotel was also perfect. The restaurant in the hotel was also nice with good food options. Overall enjoyed the stay in the hotel

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vigneshiyer28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Guest Relations Manager at London-Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Vignesshiyer28,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the family room.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future.

Wembley International Hotel is Wembley's best located hotel only 15 minutes to central London by Underground and just 5 minutes walk to Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, The SSE Arena, Wembley and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre.

For the Best Available Rates and Saver Rates offering a further 10% discount
and FREE WIFI, FREE breakfast and FREE parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website.

Yours sincerely,

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel left dirty old towels left on the bathroom heater from the last person who stayed there. A dead bird outside the window. No remote control in the room and the TV had the child lock on so couldn't change the channel manually. If you lift the bed up you will see all the mess from a lot of people who stayed there in the past. Soap scum still on the soap dish shower was rubbish. I would only recommend if you must stay there to get really drunk so you don't mind staying in filthy room.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Guest Relations Manager at London-Wembley International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

As we have no record of any complaints of this nature by any guests either in person, email or by phone, please email us at the hotel with your contact number so we can speak to you directly.

Wembley International Hotel is Wembley's best located hotel only 15 minutes to central London by Underground and just 5 minutes walk to Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, The SSE Arena, Wembley and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre.

For the Best Available Rates and Saver Rates offering a further 10% discount
and FREE WIFI, FREE breakfast and FREE parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website.

Yours sincerely,

Steve
Wembley International Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews