We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,190)
Filter reviews
3,191 results
Traveller rating
1,724
970
291
126
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,724
970
291
126
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge sky bar icons bar stadium view car park lovely hotel mini bar right next door designer outlet lovely room shopping centre attending an event member of staff jubilee line stayed here for one night tube station arena
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 3,191 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a recent stay here for the Raiders VS Seahawks game in London. Everyone was kind and courteous and the place was very clean and comfortable. I slept like a baby in the bed. Room service was quick and everyone was extremely courteous and kind. I definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chiemeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Chiemeri O,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review on Trip Advisor we appreciate your comments. We hope you enjoyed the Raiders v Seahawks game over at the Wembley Stadium.

Many thanks for recommending us to everyone, we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Meredith Bevan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a UK NFL game at Wembley. It was the perfect location for the game. We didn’t have to worry about parking or crowded trains and simply walked to the game and the festivities. There is shopping right next door and a Starbucks close for a quick breakfast. The underground and the train station are close as well. Highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Amy G,

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review on Trip Advisor we hope you enjoyed the NFL game at the Stadium. Delighted that our hotel worked well for your visit to Wembley.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Meredith Bevan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for a week with my family of 4 (2 kids, 10 and 11). We stayed in the family King room so we had 2 double king beds in our room which is more than big to accommodate the family. The room was a good size and to be honest we were out most of the time so it didn't really matter.

This was our base for our London holiday and the underground station (wembley park) is only about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. We only had breakfast at the hotel and can say that the buffet was great and staff were friendly and helpful. Actually a number of the breakfast staff were nice to us and were quick with the service.

Reception staff were helpful too so overall I have no complains what so ever and would stay here again if we ever come back to London.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LostDPlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear LostDPlot,

Many thanks for writing this review, we are pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay and delighted that you found our family room spacious.

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Meredith Bevan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

We stayed here for a couple of day at the end of the school holidays. We had a family room which was comfortable and spacious. We were upgraded on arrival which was a really nice touch as that doesn't happen often.
The room was lovely and clean and nice and quiet, and the breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. While the journey into London central is a bit of a trek the walk to the tube is really nice. There are loads of options to eat during the evening near the hotel, so we didn't get around to trying the hotel itself.
We will definitely return and will willingly stay here again, there's lots of work going on around Wembley stadium but, it's very quiet inside the hotel. The parking is close by and there is a concession for staying in the hotel so at £15 for 24 hours its quite reasonable really, you just need to get your ticket validated at reception before you leave.

Room Tip: ask for a view of the stadium
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MIkey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MIkey w,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Meredith Bevan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights whilst attending progress Wrestling @ The SSE Arena Wembley literally next door from this hotel I’ve been given a nice and early check in by Nadia at reception and my twin room was impressive and clean and beds were comfy got breakfast as well served buffet style which I like all the staff were super nice especially when checking out with luggage storage provided for going around London also Wembley stadium is also on your doorstep as well as London designer outlet shopping centre also to get around London Wembley Park underground station is a 10 minute walk from the hotel as well definitely will stay here again

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Joe-Scott-1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joe-Scott-1989,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us recently.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and that you enjoyed all that our wonderful location had to offer.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton London Wembley in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Meredith Bevan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews