We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$144
Expedia.com
BestWestern.comUS$144
PricelineUS$144
Hotels.comUS$144
eDreamsUS$144
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,691)
Filter reviews
2,691 results
Traveller rating
2,232
374
67
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,232
374
67
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen kettle village old mill amish country attached restaurant pool and hot tub walking distance separate building free breakfast beautiful hotel hotel restaurant lancaster area great stay love this hotel definitely stay here again beds were very comfortable short drive dutch wonderland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,691 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Very clean and comfortable. The three bed, patio room was perfect for our family of 5 and the pool and hot tub were warm and clean. Very enjoyable. Great location within a few minute walk to Kitchen Kettle Village.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shannons757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thanks for saying that we are a Must Stay in Lancaster County! We love to hear from our guest and get excited when we provide a great experience for our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

everything was spotless, relaxing and quiet. really enjoyed the pool area, my wife's spa treatment was perfect. easy to get to and good location for shopping and all activities. looking forward to going back next month, just to get away and recharge.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thanks for the great review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and also your spa treatments at our attached day spa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

My wife and I stayed for only one night but as a business traveler who has logged hundreds of nights in similarly priced hotels this hotel checked all the boxes.
Clean, hospitable staff, quiet, good restaurant. I believe the rooms have radiant heated floors. No loud AC/heat unit blowing all night. Great walk in shower for a 6’2” person. 24 hour coffee. The owners obviously cut no corners in building this place and it shows. We heard little from our 3rd floor room.
We love the area and will return and recommend.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marksY184SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thanks for the kind review and great comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

This hotel is the perfect little winter getaway. Beautiful indoor pool and hot tub. Warm and cozy lobby with TVs and fireplaces. Convenient to all attractions and highways if you want to venture out. There is even a nearby park to get your daily walk in. The hamburgers are delicious at the Old Mille restaurant attached to the hotel. This is a perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thanks for the kind review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Conveniently located across from kitchen kettle village, many other shops and just a few miles from sight and sound. The hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Nice restaurant attached. Fireplaces in the lobby with comfortable chairs to relax. A spa also in the hotel. Only downside was the pool is in an adjacent building and with snow outside I couldn’t imagine going over there and coming back wet. So I didn’t. But I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tms934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt Thomas, Owner at Best Western Plus Intercourse Village Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thanks for the nice review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews