We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$90
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$44
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$246
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,891)
Filter reviews
1,894 results
Traveller rating
732
657
257
129
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
732
657
257
129
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper roomtravel lodgehounslow westflight pathcar parkfirst floorbudget hotelfamily roomwhat it says on the tinexcellent value for moneyall you can eatreception staffnight staybus stopstayed here for one nightcomfortable bedtea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 1,894 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

This was my room, vile, broken and horrible standards (604)
I thought Travelodge was a trusted brand? Well surprisingly not!
I was overly disappointed with the standard of the room as I felt that I was in some trashy B&B.
Will not stay here again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank 412jakeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Many thanks for reviewing our Heathrow Central Travelodge. We're sorry to learn of your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. Please could we ask that you contact us via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

been here several times never been a problem parking not too badly priced staff always friendly and accommodating rooms comfy food nice close to the airport and train station to go into London ideally situated never too much noise even though planes fly over close you hardly hear anything

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Speakie46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

This is a brilliant hotel with good transport links there is a bus stop directly outside and it's only 1 mile from a tube station ideal for Heathrow airport or as a base for London.
We used it as a base for our family to stay in with friends the rooms were big which had been recently decorated very comfortable for the whole family.
Breakfast was brilliant hot food which was all you can eat and unlimited drinks we also enjoyed a drink in the evening in the bar which was family friendly
I would totally recommend this hotel and will definitely be back

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Stayed here a couple of times before on the sixth floor. This time the sixth floor was being refurbished so we were put on the third floor. No problems, the room was quiet and we slept well. Bed squeaky, bed linen perfect, unable to get the shower to work until already sat in a bath full of water when suddenly was sprayed with cold water from the shower head. Toilet would not flush so had to report that. Two large towels but only one small and no bath mat at all.
The entire room was ready for refurbishment.
In the car park there were many contractor's vehicles and storage units and the whole grass frontage to the hotel was heavily strewn with rubbish, bottles, cans etc it was like some dustcarts had come along and dumped their loads. This certainly did nothing for the Travelodge's mermaids appeal.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 22Robin1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Central, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied stay at Heathrow Central Travelodge Its very disappointing to hear of all the problems you faced during your stay with us and your experience was not up to our standards. Please be assured that we appreciate your feedback and we will pass this on to the relevant department as it helps us to improve the services we offer and implement any changes based on customers recommendations and feedback. Thank you again for your review. We hope you stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

The lovely smell of bleach and paint when you open the door would make me want to stay again. Room was immaculate. Hotel is currently being refurbished but this did not impact my stay at all. Very friendly greeting from the house keeping staff as I passed ready to check out.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Littleladyinred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews