We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
176
340
166
63
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
340
166
63
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdays inntube stationtwo blockspiccadilly linehigh streetcontinental breakfastno liftgood sizeper nightdouble bedroom was spaciousbudget hotelconvenient locationnight's sleepstayed here for one nightan early flightheathrow
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Going to Heathrow? It's so much easier to stay here than at an actual airport hotel (unless it offers a free shuttle to the airport). Rooms are spotless, comfortable and almost always £59 and it's a ten minute Tube ride to Heathrow itself, which only costs £1.50 with an Oyster card. Hounslow Central station is literally a five minute walk from the hotel so you don't have to mess around with buses or pay out for the expensive Hoppa. So glad I found this place!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank brogmalog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHounslow, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience at the Ramada Hounslow.

We read all our reviews in order to improve the services and facilities so that we are able to offer a memorable stay to all our guests. We are delighted to know that we met your expectations. A lot of thought has been put into making the Ramada Hounslow the perfect place to stay for all our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next trip to London.

Best wishes from us all at Ramada Hounslow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

I used to like Jurys Inn near Hatton Cross but in the last couple years it became part of the Hilton chain with Hilton prices. The Ramada Inn in Hounslow is located three tube stations away from Heathrow, is a 2-3 minute walk from the station, and also is close enough to the bus stop (Bells Corner, Stop X) if you need to get the N9 night bus to Heathrow to catch that very early morning flight. Travel light, as the tube station has no lift or escalator. Trip to the city takes some 35+ minutes on the tube.

My room was clean and spacious, none of those cramped grotty little rooms as in some of the overpriced London hotels, and had a large bathroom with a nice shower stall. Lobby Bar apparently open 24/7 for residents.

There was a small amount of street noise which tapered off in the night. Otherwise, I slept very well.

Plenty of small shops nearby, also the nearby Treaty Centre shopping mall.

Room Tip: Possibly away from the street.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Electroburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHounslow, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience at the Ramada Hounslow.

We are delighted to know that we met your expectations. It is always our goal to provide convenient accommodations and an excellent service to our guests.

We thank you again for your review and hope to welcome you to the Ramada Hounslow in the near future.

Best wishers from all of us at Ramada Hounslow.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Being a 4* hotel, obviously they rich the level. Me and my friends we've been really happy with the spacious rooms , clean space and the staff service!
Im sure we gonna come back to this place every time we'll go to London!
Is a practic idea!!
Is very very important for us wherever we go to have a good service and clean rooms.
Thats what we found there and we are happy about it !

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Teslovan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHounslow, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

It was a pleasure to serve you during your recent visit. We thank you for sharing your experiences.

A lot of thought has been put into making the Ramada Hounslow the perfect place to stay for all our guests. We are delighted to see that we met your expectations.
Our dedicated Front of house and back of house team work together to provide our guests with an exceptional service.

We hope that you choose to stay with us in the future and recommend us to your friends and family.

Best wishers from all of us at Ramada Hounslow.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

i stay in this hotel for 2 day the room was ok clean the staff is friendly and helpful and the prices are very good.i recommended this hotel to people witch they want to have a good nice and quit time

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pirvulescu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHounslow, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience at the Ramada Hounslow.

We read all our reviews in order to improve the services and facilities so that we are able to offer a memorable stay to all our guests.

Your extremely kind remarks are a great reward for our efforts. Our team is trained to provide the best service and we pride ourselves to read such positive comments from our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next trip to London.

Best wishes from us all at Ramada Hounslow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

This hotel is convenient for Heathrow and much cheaper than the hotels right at the airport. Less than four minutes walk from Hounslow Central tube station.
Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.
This was the first time I have stayed here but it will not be my last.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cranbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaHounslow, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

It was a pleasure to serve you during your recent visit at Ramada Hounslow. We thank you for sharing your experiences.

We are delighted to see that we met your expectations. A lot of thought has been put into making the Ramada Hounslow the perfect place to stay for all our guests.

We looking forward to welcome you back to Ramada Hounslow in the near future.

Best wishers from all of us at Ramada Hounslow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews