We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Taps & Tables

Taps & Tables
Ranked #72 of 500 Restaurants in Bury
Price range: US$26 - US$26
Description: For an authentic taste of Spain, bring your appetite to Taps & Tables on Market Street, right in the centre of bury. You will find a warm welcome and relaxed atmosphere and enjoy friendly service in an exquisitely decorated dining area with a stylish bar.
Restaurant details
Description: For an authentic taste of Spain, bring your appetite to Taps & Tables on Market Street, right in the centre of bury. You will find a warm welcome and relaxed atmosphere and enjoy friendly service in an exquisitely decorated dining area with a stylish bar.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our evening here. Excellent service, friendly staff, tasty food, reasonable prices. Absolutely cannot fault this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank MargandMick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

The Food was delicious and their service was fantastic! I highly recommend trying. Cocktails was also great

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend visited a few days ago and we ordered 3 tapas each, portions were huge and every single dish was really really good. Service was really good, polite and helpful staff . Will definitely visit again

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank shaminsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

What an amazing find! Absolutely delicious food perfectly cooked and so fresh. The staff couldn’t be more accommodating definitely a place I would come back to. Highly recommended and worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank jillt793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Actually so happily surprised by this place. Went here with my parter (self confessed snob) and we had quite a selection off of the tapas menu. Everything we had was out of this world good!! We’ve been to some of the big chain tapas restaurants before and they do not hold a scratch on this place!! I personally recommend the stuffed jalapeños and the falafel balls. Both soooo super tasty!! Also, the cocktails are amazing!!! 2 for £10 all day everyday... definitely will be popping in for after work cocktails with the girls!! The waitress was super sweet and helpful without being “in your face” nice. Definitely made us feel welcome.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank ryeshac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taps & Tables also viewed

 
Bury, Greater Manchester
Bury, Greater Manchester
 
Bury, Greater Manchester
Bury, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Taps & Tables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing