We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation experience - Gorgeous home...”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool at Villa Noche in San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool at Villa Noche in San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Villa Noche in San Juan Del Sur has the best sunsets in the world!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The pool at Villa Noche in San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Villa Noche in San Juan Del Sur has the best sunsets in the world!
master bathroom
Covered poolside terrace view
Dinner with a view
kitchen and dining room area
Afternoon shade deck with views of town
Location
View from Mater Bedroom
View from master bed
Master suite bathrom.  Shower and tub
Gourmet kitchen with Viking appliances
Location
Sunset from the sun deck
Shade deck for afternoon relaxing
Sun deck
Bedroom suite 2
Bedroom suite 3
pool and shade deck
Bedroom suite 3 private balcony
Pool Sunset
Villa Noche from the ocean
sun and BBQ deck
San Juan and Villa Noche
Location of Villa Noche
Location of Villa Noche
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Juan del Sur, Rivas Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
summerman...
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation experience - Gorgeous home, A-mazing Staff, Breathtaking View - MUST STAY AT VILLA NOCHE”
Reviewed 21 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We spent our honeymoon at Villa Noche and it was the best experience - we couldn't have asked for anything more. The home is lovely, clean, well-maintained, gorgeous view of the bay and SJDS, super helpful/competent/awesome staff...the entire package. We fell in love with Nica and ended up coming back to live for 6 weeks after our stay at Villa Noche. We didn't have to worry about one thing, it was a seamless and stress-free vacation. We received great insight from the home's staff about all of the must-see attractions in Nica, they drove us to our destinations (so we didn't have to worry about renting a car and navigating to our excursions) and the house was clean and food was healthy, safe and delicious. You will absolutely adore the home's staff - Memo, Armando and Claudia are absolute gems and we quickly became friends with them.
We will definitely be coming back an bringing family/friends in years to come. You must stay at Villa Noche. Beware: You may just fall in love with Nica and move here just like us. Thank you, Travis, and the entire Villa Noche team for an inspiring and unforgettable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff - loved Memo, Armando and Claudia, they made our Nica experience so memorable
Liked least: Loved everything about our experience at Villa Noche
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherbear5...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“One of our best.......”
Reviewed 28 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Just returned from SJDS and we had a great time. Villa Noche is beautiful and the staff (Memo, Claudia and Armando) could not have been nicer or more accomodating. They really took care of us. You really do have a great location.....never seen such beautiful sunsets. The town of San Juan Del Sur was great for us. It is still not really developed (which we liked) so it is not full of thousands of tourists. Even though our Spanish is poor, the people were very nice to us and it was a real pleasure. We have done a lot of travelling in our time, including many trips to the Caribbean and Mexico, and this trip was one of our very best. We were so impressed with the food in the restaurants in town (and at the villa) and how reasonable the prices are. The Sunset Cruise and our fishing trip were great, and "Captain" Joey took great care of us. All in all, a simply wonderful time.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The infinity pool overlooking the Pacific -- and the sunsets!!!
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert J
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Wow, a vacation of a lifetime!”
Reviewed 30 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

This was the best vacation that we have taken! We usually visit the Caribbean, this time we decided to try Central America. The home and the ocean view are more beautiful than the pictures show. The staff was AWESOME! They were friendly and very accommodating. They provide a level of service that exceeds many 4 star resorts. We enjoyed every meal so much that we took pictures of our plates before eating! Villa Noche is definitely a repeat vacation destination!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the home and the proximity to the ocean. The FOOD!
Liked least: Our trip was right at the end of the rainy season.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ca
Reviewed 28 June 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 25 June 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The pool and the beautiful view
Liked least: I don't really have anything bad to say about it
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing