We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
211
96
19
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
96
19
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen washer dryer outlet mall living room train noise second bedroom indoor pool bluegreen owners air hockey troegs brewery railroad tracks timeshare resort hershey park pots and pans three buildings amish country own meals
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Three buildings with sufficient parking. Must use room key to access elevator and stairs. Very small living room with strange arrangement. Couch and two chairs were lined up across the room while two cut out area's were left empty. No drawer space in second bedroom other than small bedside table drawers. No Jacuzzi in unit or hot tub at indoor pool. Very loud fan turned on with master bedroom light making it difficult to use at night without waking up others. Beautiful spring flowers and flowering trees.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank JeannineMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We had two suites, one for our daughter, son-in-law, and their three young children, and a suite for us (grandparents), along with our college aged daughter and friend. The suites were clean, quiet, pleasant, well supplied kitchen with utensils, and pleased there was an ice-maker in our fridge. The location was great, and the staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank bstarkeycm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Overall very good place, some outdated appliances - very loud when in use. While the constant trains were not a problem for this family it may be for others. Child actually liked seeing/hearing them. Biggest downfall was the trash truck that comes a couple of times a week with smashing the dumpster at 5:30am!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jkl2014jkl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We spent three weeks at The Suites of Hershey an excellent resort in a great location for exploring the surrounding area. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We did not use the amenities as the pool is too small for swimming ideal for children. The train noise can be a problem, but you do get used to it after a while.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank irenek459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Our group converged on Hershey for a weekend celebration. We stayed at the Suites at Hershey. This property is well appointed and very close to all the major Hershey attractions. The suite was more like an apartment. Nice sized kitchen, two bedrooms. Each with nice sized bathrooms and a sofa bed. There is a washer/dryer combination to accommodate a longer stay. They provided a pool on the property and a fire pit with ample seating for an evening of fun. We were a little concerned about all the reviews that complained about train noise. We were on the train side of the property but it was not an issue for any of us.
It's location is adjacent to the outlets, where we could take a brisk walk in the early morning. Restaurants were close by, within walking distance if you are fit for that type of thing. it's also right an an intersection so there was no issue with accessing the parking area from the highway.

Room Tip: If train noise would be an issue for you, request a room away from the tracks.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at The Suites at Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Hello Susan, and thank you for staying with us at Suites at Hershey. We are glad to hear you and your party enjoyed the accommodations and amenities. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews