We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great chalet with beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Greentown, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Getaway49...
2 reviews
“Great chalet with beautiful views”
Reviewed 28 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

We had a great time at this Chalet, we spent the Thanksgiving weekend with 11 adults and 10 kids and we had plenty of space for everyone! We are planning on going back on Summer time! Thanks George for all your attention!

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2018
So glad to hear you enjoyed Thanksgiving with the family. Looking forwards to having you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PharOh M
1 review
“Amazing!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This place was absolutely beautiful! My wife and our friends stayed here for a weekend and it was the perfect getaway. Clean, comfortable and secluded. It was just what we were looking for and more. The experience exceeded our expectations and George was a very helpful and responsive host. Would definitely come back for a relaxing weekend!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2018
Thank you so much for your review and so glad you enjoyed your time with your family and friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.